Get Latest Sports News and Biography

advertisement

Atletico Madrid vs Porto 2021 Prediction, H2H, Live TV Channel, Where To Watch Live Streaming?

advertisement

Atletico Madrid will be starting off with the matches in UEFA Champions League by facing FC Porto. The teams are a part of Group B where it is a Matchday 1. The fixture is all set to take place at the Wanda Metropolitano Stadium, Madrid. Check Atletico Madrid Vs Porto 2021 Live Stream India Schedule, Prediction – H2H, Line-ups, TV Channels.

The fixture is rolling out this September 15, 2021. It is the first match of Atletico Madrid in the league where they will be facing Porto. Check out more details about the Atletico Madrid vs Porto 2021 Prediction, H2H, live tv channel, live streaming, and other information here on this page.

Atletico Madrid vs Porto Match Details

advertisement

The tournament will be starting on September 15, 2021. It is a group stage match of day 1. The fixture will roll out at the Wanda Metropolitano Stadium. The location of the stadium is in Madrid.

The matches will be starting at 03:00 Pm as per ET, 02:00 PM as per CT.

MatchAtletico Madrid vs Porto
Date15 September 2021
Time03:00 PM (ET)
02:00 PM (CT)
01:00 PM (MT)
12:00 PM (PT)
VenueWanda Metropolitano Stadium

advertisement

Atletico Madrid vs Porto Prediction

Looking at the previous season’s gameplay for both the teams it is predicted that the team that will be making it to win the series is the FC Porto.

Predicted Win: FC Porto

The winners are predicted on the basis of analysis and the final results will be out only after the match today.

Atletico Madrid vs Porto Head-To-Head

The head-to-head stats for both teams are similar. As there is a win in the court of Atletico Madrid. Porto also has won two matches against each other.

There are two draws between the two that is Atletico Madrid and FC Porto.

  1. Atletico Madrid – 02
  2. FC Porto – 02
  3. Drawn – 02

Where to Watch Atletico Madrid Vs Porto 2021 Live Stream India?

The live streaming of the matches will be taking place on the official broadcasting partners of the league. The live coverage rights for the league are with the Sony Pictures Network in India.

The matches will be streaming live on the Sony Ten 3/ HD, Sony Ten 1 & 2 in India. The other OTT platform from where you can enjoy the streaming of the matches is Sony Liv App.

Jio subscribers can also enjoy the streaming of the matches on the Jio TV app.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More