Latest Sports News

Big Bash League (BBL) 2021-22 TV Channels List and where to Watch Live Streaming?

The Latest Edition of the Big Bash League will kick off from 5th December 2021. It will be the 11th Edition of the Big Bash League, Cricket Australia announced that the schedule of Big Bash League 2021-22 will take place between 5th Dec 2021 to 28th January 2022. A total of 14 venues will host the upcoming season of Big Bash League 2021-22. So the complete details of Big Bash League 2021-22 TV Channels and Where to watch Live Streaming of BBL are available here.

In the upcoming season of BBL total of 8 teams will take part. Top Five teams will advance to the playoffs of Big Bash League 2021-22. While Sydney Sixers is the defending champions of the Big Bash League. They defeated Perth Scorchers in the previous season’s finals and win the second consecutive BBL title. Perth Scorchers and Sydney Sixers are the most successful team of BBL with 3 titles each. Check out here the full Schedule of BBL 2021-22.

Big Bash League 2021-22 TV Channels List and where to Watch Live Streaming?

Team List:

  • Adelaide Strikers
  • Brisbane Heat
  • Hobart Hurricanes
  • Melbourne Renegades
  • Melbourne Stars
  • Perth Scorchers
  • Sydney Sixers
  • Sydney Thunder

READ: Big Bash League 2021-22 Team Squads & Full List Of Players In BBL 11

Big Bash League 2021-22 TV Channels List:

Fox Cricket and Seven Network will broadcast the live telecast of BBL 11 Matches in Host Country. The Live telecast of all the matches will be available in Various Countries. Indian Cricket fans can watch the live telecast on Sony Six and Sony Ten TV Channels. Whereas Sky Sport will broadcast the live Telecast in New Zealand. So check it out below the complete TV Channels list of Big Bash League 2021-22 Season.

CountryTV Channels
AustraliaFox Cricket, Seven Network
IndiaSony Six, Sony Ṭen
New ZealandSky Sport
South AfricaSuperSport
AfghanistanSony Six, Sony Ten
BangladeshSony Six, Sony Ten
BhutanSony Six, Sony Ten
CanadaWillow TV
IrelandBT Sport
MaldivesSony Six, Sony Ten
Middle EastbeIN Sports
NepalSony Six, Sony Ten
North AfricabeIN Sports
North AmericaWillow TV
PakistanTen Sports
South AmericaLiveNow
Sub-Saharan AfricaSuperSport
Sri LankaSony Six, Sony Ten
United KingdomBT Sport
United StatesWillow TV

Where to Watch Online Live Streaming of BBL 2021-22?

LIVE NOW will provide the online live streaming of BBL 2021-22 Worldwide. It will provide the Online LiveStreaming of all matches of BBL. In Australia, the online live streaming will be available on Foxtel Go and Seven Plus. SonyLiv will provide digital live streaming in India and Its Subcontinent. The Official app of Sony Liv is available on the Play Store and Google or else Cricket fans can visit the Sony Liv Website.

SonyLiv will provide online live streaming in India, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, and Sri Lanka. In other counties, the live streaming will be available on their respective TV Channel’ Lve Streaming platform. While the rest of the world can watch online live streaming on LIVENOW.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More