Browsing: Comilla Victorians

Comilla Victorians is professional Bangladesh Premier League cricket team which compete in BPL based in Comilla Bangladesh. Comilla Victorians is the most successful team in BPL. They won BPL titles 4 times. Currently owned by the Comilla Legends Limited. Bangladesh Cricket Board announce themselves as sponsor of this team on 16th November 2019 and renamed as Cumilla Warriors. This team replaced by Comilla Victorians after previous owners returned ahead of 2021-22 BPL.


Year Bangladesh Premier League
2015 Champions
2016 League stage
2017 Playoffs
2019 Champions
2019-20 League stage
2022 Champions
2023 Champions