Latest Sports News
Caribbean Premier League

CPL T20 Live Score, All Team Squad and Players, Schedule and More

The CPL is a short form of the Caribbean Premier League. The Cricket T20 League is founded by West Indies in 2013. Now its officially sponsored name is Hero CPL. In this tournament total of six Teams participate every year. Check out Here CPL T20 Live Score, All Team Squad and Players, Schedule, TV Channels, and more.

Most successful Team: Trinbago Knight Riders (4 titles)

Here you can find the Winner’s Name of all Season, from season 1 to till now. CPL T20 Winners Name list, Prize Money, and Runner-up name also.

Find the CPL T20 Team List

  1. Barbados Tridents
  2. Guyana Amazon Warriors
  3. Jamaica Tallawahs
  4. St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
  5. St Lucia Zouks
  6. Trinbago Knight Riders

CPL Team results from Season 1 to 9

(No. of teams)
 Antigua Hawksbills 5th 6th Defunct  
 Barbados Tridents 3rd W R 5th 6th W 5th TBC
 Guyana Amazon Warriors R 3rd R 3rd R 3rd TBC
 Jamaica Tallawahs W 3rd 4th W 4th 6th 4th TBC
 St Kitts & Nevis Patriots DNP 6th R 3rd 4th 6th TBC
 St Lucia Zouks 6th 5th 4th 6th 5th R TBC
 Trinbago Knight Riders 4th W 3rd W 3rd W TBC

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More