Browsing: Kashmir Premier League

The Kashmir Premier League is a professional Twenty20 cricket league founded in 2021 by PCB. In this newly launched tournament, a total of 6 teams are taking part. Get all updates about Kashmir Premier League KPL Live Score, Schedule, Teams owner, Players, Squad, TV channels List, and More.

Here is list of Kashmir Premier League (KPL) Teams and Captain
No. of Team Team Name Place Captain
1 Overseas Warriors Kashmiri diaspora Imad Wasim
2 Muzaffarabad Tigers Muzaffarabad Muhammad Hafeez
3 Rawalakot Hawks Rawalakot Shahid Afridi
4 Bagh Stallions Bagh Shadab Khan
5 Mirpur Royals Mirpur Shoaib Malik
6 Kotli lions Kotli Fakhar Zaman

The First Edition of the Kashmir Premier League will begin on 6th August and its final match will play on 16th August 2021. The Live Kashmir Premier League KPL Live Score will available on the Page on the match day.