Latest Sports News

DD Sports to telecast free India vs new Zealand 1st t20I coverage match details, prediction, h2H, squads

DD Sports is a popular sports telecasting channel on Indian television networks. The channel is all set to telecast India vs New Zealand series that will be rolling out this season. DD Sports to Telecast IND vs NZ 1st T20 Live Coverage Match Details, Prediction, H2H, Squads.

The fixtures are starting to roll out with the T20I series on November 17, 2021. It is going to be the 1st T20I series of matches that will be taking place at 07:00 PM.

The live streaming of the matches will be taking place on the official broadcasting partners of the league. DD Sports will be streaming all the matches for the series on the channel.

India vs New Zealand 1st T20I Match Details

Indian vs New Zealand 1st T20I series will be rolling out on November 17, 2021. The matches will be on the 1st of the 3 T20I series. Sawai Mansingh Indoor Stadium will be hosting the fixture for the evening.

The matches will be rolling out at 07:00 PM.

  • Match: India vs New Zealand
  • Match Details: 1st T20I India vs New Zealand
  • Date: November 17, 2021
  • Day: Wednesday
  • Time: 07:00 PM (IST)
  • Venue: Sawai Mansingh Indoor Stadium

India vs New Zealand 1st T20I Prediction

Looking at the gameplay for both the teams it is predicted that the team making it to win the series is Team India.

Predicted Win: India

The winner prediction is on the basis of analysis and final results will be out after the match.

The channel is available for streaming on all the DTH service providers in India.

DD Sports to Telecast IND vs NZ 1st T20 Live: India vs New Zealand 2021
DD Sports to Telecast IND vs NZ 1st T20 Live Coverage


Channel Availability of DD SportsIndia

DD Sports is available for streaming on DTH services providers. The channel availability is on various service providers.

ASTA TVTerrestrialChannel No 236
Kerala Vision Digital TVCableChannel No 768
Asianet DigitalCableChannel No 303
Hathway Cable Channel No 189
Airtel Digital TVSatelliteChannel No 298
DD Fresh DishSatelliteChannel No 79
Tata SkySatelliteChannel No 453
BIG TVSatelliteChannel No 512
SUN Direct SatelliteChannel No 510
Dish Home (Nepal)SatelliteChannel No 611

India vs New Zealand 1st T20I H2H

IndiaNew Zealand

India vs New Zealand 1st T20I Squads


Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Venkatesh Iyer, Axar Patel, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, Varun Chakravarthy, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammad Siraj, Harshal Patel, Deepak Chahar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Avesh Khan, Rishabh Pant, Ishan Kishan.


Tim Southee (Captain), Daryl Mitchell, Ish Sodhi, Adam Milne, Tim Seifert (wicketkeeper), Glenn Phillips (wicketkeeper), Mitchell Santner, James Neesham, Martin Guptill, Mark Chapman, Kyle Jamieson, Trent Boult, Todd Astle, Lockie Ferguson.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More