Get Latest Sports News and Biography


DD Sports to telecast FREE India vs new Zealand 2021 Matches (T20 & Test)


After New Zealand lost in the T20 World Cup 2021 final, going to India for T20 and Test Matches. Which is starting from 17th November 2021 and Playing until 7th December 2021. Check the Complete Schedule and Team Squads. Also, Check DD Sports To Telecast FREE India Vs New Zealand T20 Matches Online.



Nov 17, Wed – India vs New Zealand, 1st T20I – Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Time: 7:00 PM

Nov 19, Fri – India vs New Zealand, 2nd T20I – JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
Time: 7:00 PM

Nov 21, Sun – India vs New Zealand, 3rd T20I – Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Time: 7:00 PM

Nov 25, Thu – Nov 29, Mon – India vs New Zealand, 1st Test Green Park, Kanpur
Start Time: 9:30 AM

Dec 03, Fri – Dec 07, Tue – India vs New Zealand, 2nd Test – Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Start Time: 9:30 AM

India’s T20I Squad

Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul (vc), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj.

India’s Test Squad

Ajinkya Rahane (c), Cheteshwar Pujara (vc), KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Wriddiman Saha (wk), KS Bharat (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Jayant Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Prasidh Krishna.

New Zealand’s T20I Squad

Kane Williamson (c), Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamieson, Adam Milne, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee.

New Zealand’s Test Squad

Kane Williamson (c), Tom Blundell (wk), Kyle Jamieson, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Glenn Phillips, Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santner, Will Somerville, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Will Young, Neil Wagner.

India will be taking it over New Zealand in the 28th Match of ICC T20 World Cup 2021. The fixture will be taking place on October 31, 2021. Dubai (DSC) will be hosting the match for the evening. Check DD Sports To Telecast FREE India Vs New Zealand: T20 World Cup 2021.

India vs New Zealand will be a Group 2 (N) match of ICC Men’s T20 World Cup. The match will be streaming live on the official broadcasting partners of the league.

Check out more details about the FREE streaming of the match on DD Sports and other streaming options in India. Also, check out details about India vs New Zealand, playing squads, H2H, winning prediction, and other information here on this page.

ICC World Cup 2021: IND vs NZ 28th Match Details

India vs New Zealand match will be rolling out on grounds on October 31, 2021. The tournament will be starting at 07:30 PM (IST) in Dubai.

It is going to be the 28th match for the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup.

  • Match: India vs New Zealand
  • Match: Group 2 (N)
  • Date: October 31, 2021
  • Time: 07:30 PM (IST)
  • Venue: Dubai (DSC)
DD Sports To Telecast FREE India Vs New Zealand T20 World Cup 2021


IND vs NZ Prediction

Looking at the gameplay for both the teams it is predicted that the team that will be making it to win the tournament is team India.

Predicted Win: India

Winners are predicted on the basis of analysis the final results will be out after the match.


The Head Head stats for the last 5 matches of India vs New Zealand are available here.

02 Feb 2020India Wins (By 7 runs)
31 Jan 2020Match Tied
29 Jan 2020Match Tied
26 Jan 2020India Wins (By 7 wickets)
24 Jan 2020India Wins (By 6 wickets)

IND vs NZ Team Squad


Virat Kohli (Captain), Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Rahul Chahar, Ishan Kishan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Varun Chakravarthy, Shardul Thakur, Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Rishab Pant, Hardik Pandya, Mohammed Shami, Suryakumar Yadav

New Zealand

Kane Williamson (Captain), Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Tim Seifert, Mitchell Santner, Glenn Phillips, James Neesham, Daryl Mitchell, Martin Guptill, Lockie Ferguson, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi.

DD Sports To Telecast FREE India Vs New Zealand

DD Sports will be streaming all the matches live for India vs New Zealand for free. The tournament rights are sold to DD Sports for streaming free in India.

The channel is available with various DTH service providers in India. Here are details of channel availability on various DTH service providers

Tata SkyChannel No 453
Dish TVChannel No 639
Airtel Digital TVChannel No 298 (SD)
BIG TVChannel No 512
DD Free DishChannel No 79

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More