Get Latest Sports News and Biography

advertisement

England vs Pakistan 2021 Live Streaming, TV channels for England vs Pakistan, Team Squad, Schedule

advertisement

England vs Pakistan 2021 Live Streaming: When And Where to Watch ENG vs Pak Cricket Match Online And Telecast on TV.

England will be taking it over Pakistan in the series with the 2nd ODI this July 10, 2021. It is a Pakistan tour of England for the white ball comprising of 3 ODIs, 3 T20s in the month of July 2021. Check England vs Pakistan 2021 Live Telecast Channels List, Where to watch live streaming, Team Squad, and Schedule.

You can enjoy the ODI and T20I series of the matches between England and Pakistan taking off the new season. Check out the details of the matches telecasting, team squad, and remaining schedule here on this page.

advertisement

England vs Pakistan 2021 Schedule (Datem Time, Venue)

DateMatchMatch TypeVenueTime
8 Jul 2021England vs Pakistan1st ODISophia Gardens Cardiff,
Cardiff
17:30 (IST)
13:00 local
12:00 GMT
10 Jul 2021England vs Pakistan2nd ODILord’s Cricket Ground,
London
15:30 (IST)
11:00 (Local)
10:00 (GMT)
13 Jul 2021England vs Pakistan3rd ODIEdgbaston,
Birmingham
17:30 (IST)
13:00 (Local)
12:00 (GMT)
16 Jul 2021England vs Pakistan1st T20ITrent Bridge,
Nottingham
23:00 (IST)
18:30 (Local)
17:30 (GMT)
18 Jul 2021England vs Pakistan2nd T20IEmerald Headingley,
Leeds
19:00 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
13:30 (GMT)
20 Jul 2021England vs Pakistan3rd T20IEmirates Old Trafford,
Manchester
23:00 (IST)
18:30 (Local)
17:30 (GMT)

Where to watch England Vs Pakistan Live Streaming?

advertisement

You can enjoy the streaming of England vs Pakistan live on the official broadcasting partners of the match. The matches will be live telecasting in India on Sony Six and Sony Six HD.

The matches will also be live streaming on the digital platform Sony LIV. You can enjoy the matches on the digital app at any time and from anywhere.

The matches will also be live streaming on the InsideSport.co

The matches will be streaming on Sky Sports in the UK.

READ: Top 10 Richest Cricketers In The World

England vs Pakistan 2021 Live Streaming, TV channels for England vs Pakistan, Team Squad, Schedule
How to Watch England vs Pakistan Live?

England vs Pakistan 2021 Live Telecast TV Channels List

CountryTV Channel
South Africa SuperSports Channel
PakistanPTV Sports
IrelandSky Sports
USA ESPN+
IndiaSony Six

England vs Pakistan, 1st T20 Live Score

Team Squad of England Vs Pakistan

Pakistan ODI Squad

  • Babar Azam (Captain)
  • Shadab Khan (Vice-Captain)
  • Abdullah Shafique
  • Faheem Ashraf
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Haider Ali
  • Haris Rauf
  • Usman Qadir
  • Mohammad Hasnain
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi
  • Saud Shakeel
  • Sarfaraz Ahemd (wicket keeper)
  • Salman Ali Agha
  • Mohammad Rizwan (wicket-keeper)
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Imam-ul-Haq
  • Hasan Ali
  • Haris Sohail

England ODI Squad

  • Ben stokes (captain)
  • Jake Balol
  • Danny Briggs
  • Brydon Carse
  • Zak Crawley
  • Ben Duckett
  • Lewis Gregory
  • Tom Helm
  • Will Jacks
  • Dan Lawrence
  • Saqib Mahmood
  • Dawid Malan
  • Craig Overton
  • Matt Parkinson
  • David Payne
  • Phil Salt
  • John Simpson
  • James Vince

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More