Latest Sports News

India vs England, 2nd T20 Broadcasting TV Channel and Teams & Players List and Predictions Details

Five T20I Match Schedule of India vs England Began on 12th March 2021. India and England both are one of the toughest teams. Whereas T20I is the most thrilling format. Narendra Modi Stadium will host all Five T20Is of England Tour of India, 2021.

The 2nd T20I Match India vs England Will Be kick off on 14th March 2021. England Cricket Team is leading the T20I Series by 1-0. Only Four Matches are remaining for the Five T20I Series. So Indian Team has to fight back for the 2nd T20I Match otherwise India Has to win Three Continues Match to win the Series.

Predictions For Match India vs England Broadcasting TV 2nd T20I Match

England wins the 1st T20I Match by 8 Wkts. Jofra Archer Awarded as Man Of the Man for his excellent Performance. India Lost Wickets Very Early and Faced Difficiluties while Scoring. With the Help of Shreyas Iyer 67 (48) India Scored 124 Runs. While England Chase 125 Runs in just 15.3 Overs.

Indian Team Should Plan New Strategies for the 2nd T20I. Undoubtedly England is the number 1 T20I Team in the Rankings. Whereas England has a great squad, as well as England Bowlers, are in Good Form FOr the T20Is. So England has a Great chance to Win the 2nd T20 and to make it 2-0. While it will be an exciting match to watch fighting the Indian Cricket Team for the Comeback in 2nd T20I.

India vs England Broadcasting TV Channel Details

Star Sports is the official TV Telecast Broadcaster of the England Tour of India, 2021. SO the Indian Fans can catch all live actions on Star Sports TV Channel. Whereas Sky Sports is Broadcasting Telecasting in the UK. Hotstar is Providing all matches of India vs England. For More Details about the TV Channels list check out the article available on our Website.

Here is the complete Squad for the 2nd T20I Match India vs England.

India Squad: Kl Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (c), Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal.

England Squad: Jason Roy, Jos Buttler (wk), Dawid Malan, Jonny Bairstow, Eoin Morgan (c), Ben Stokes, Sam Curran, Jofra Archer, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More