Latest Sports News

Ireland tour of Netherlands 2021 Schedule, Venues, and Squads for ODIs

The Ireland Cricket team will visit the Netherlands in the Month of June. Whereas the schedule will be very short and it consists of Three ODI Matches. Ireland vs Netherlands 2021 Schedule: The first Match of the Tour will play on 4th June, Fri. All Matches will be available for Watch Digital TV Score.

Irelands Recently played Against Afghanistan in the Month of Jan. Whereas Ireland Faced Afghanistan for Three ODI Matches. Afghanistan Cricket Team Successfully defeated Ireland in all three ODI Matches. On the Other Hand, Netherlands did not play an international match for a very long time of more than a year.

Also See: Which TV provide Telecast of Ireland tour of Netherlands 2021 Matches

Ireland vs Netherlands 2021 Schedule

Ireland vs Netherlands 2021 Schedule and Squads

Both Ireland and Netherlands Cricket Team Facing each other after Nov 2019. In their Last previous face-off, Netherlands defeated Ireland by 21 runs. In the ICC Team, ODI Rankings Ireland Stands at 11th Position while the Netherlands Stands at 12th Position. So the ODI Matches will be exciting in that they will decide who will go ahead of Each other.

Also Check: Upcoming Cricket (ODIs, Test, and T20) Matches schedule of ICC

Pieter Seelaar Is the Captain of the Netherlands Cricket Team while William Porterfield will lead Ireland. The Complete Schedule of the Tour is available. Whereas the telecast and digital TV of the Matches will be available. Ireland Cricket fans can watch TV on Sky Sports or CHannel 4. Whereas the Live Telecast will kick off at 5:30 AM.

DateMatch DetailsTime
4th June, FriNetherlands vs Ireland, 1st ODI
Venue: Sportpark Maarshalkerweerd, Utrecht
5:30 AM
7th June, MonNetherlands vs Ireland, 2nd ODI
Venue: Sportpark Maarshalkerweerd, Utrecht
5:30 AM
9th June, WedNetherlands vs Ireland, 3rd ODI
Venue: Sportpark Maarshalkerweerd, Utrecht
5:30 AM

Ireland vs Netherlands 2021 Squads

Netherlands Squad: Stephan Myburgh, Max ODowd, Ben Cooper, Pieter Seelaar(c), Scott Edwards(w), Bas de Leede, Saqib Zulfiqar, Logan van Beek, Aryan Dutt, Paul van Meekeren, Vivian Kingma, Tobias Visee, Philippe Boissevain, Vikramjit Singh.

Scotland Squad: Kyle Coetzer(c), Matthew Cross(w), Calum MacLeod, Richie Berrington, George Munsey, Dylan Budge, Mark Watt, Safyaan Sharif, Gavin Main, Alasdair Evans, Hamza Tahir, Adrian Neill, Michael Leask, Craig Wallace.

The Schedule will begin on 4th June, Fri. While all three ODI Matches will play at Sportpark Maarshalkerweerd, Utrecht Ground. The NED vs IRE Scores and Live Updates will also available for all Matches. Cricket Fans Can catch the TV score on the official websites of Ireland and the Netherlands. While Cricbuzz also provides you with Live Scores and Live Commentary.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More