How To Watch Indian Super League 2021-22 Live Streaming on Jio TV for FREE?

Indian Super League will soon be rolling out the 8th edition of professional football. ISL 2021/22 matches will be starting this November and will continue till March 2022. The fixtures will be streaming live on the official broadcasting partners of the league. Watch Jio TV Live Streaming ISL 2021-22 Football of all matches.

The live coverage right for the league is with Star Sports Network in India. Check out more details about the Indian Super League 2021/22 live streaming on Jio TV its subscription details, schedule, and team squads are here on this page.

How to Watch Jio TV Live Streaming ISL 2021-22 for free

The official broadcasting rights for the league are with the Star Sports Network. The other streaming partners for the league are JIO TV and Disney+ Hotstar. You can now enjoy the streaming of the ISL 2021-22 on JIO TV for free.

All you have to do is subscribe to Jio plans and enter your Jio number to login into Jio TV. All the subscribers of Jio can enjoy the streaming of the fixtures on Jio TV.

  • Download the Jio TV app on your IOS and Android devices.
  • Login to the app using your Jio number.
  • And you are all set to surf on Jio TV.
Jio TV Live Streaming ISL 2021-22

Jio Subscription Details

There are various different plans Jio offers for the subscription on the platform. Check out the details about various plans offered by Jio for the users.

Rs. 99930 daysUnlimited @ 150 Mbps
Rs 69930 daysUnlimited @ 100 Mbps
Rs. 39930 daysUnlimited @ 30 Mbps
Rs. 149930 daysUnlimited @ 300 Mbps
Rs. 249930 daysUnlimited @ 500 Mbps
Rs. 399930 daysUnlimited @ 1 Gbps
Rs. 849930 days6000 GB @ 1 Gbps

Indian Super League 2021/22 Schedule

The schedule for the league is out now. The fixtures will be starting with the matches this November 19, 2021. Here is the schedule for the league for November month

19 Nov 2021ATKMB vs KBFCPJN Stadium Fatorda19:30
20 Nov 2021BFC vs NEUFCAthletic Stadium, Bambolin19:30
21 Nov 2021SCEB vs JFCTilak Maidan Stadium19:30
22 Nov 2021MCFC vs FCGPJN Stadium, Fatorda19:30
23 Nov 2021HFC vs CFCAthletic Stadium, Bambolin19:30
24 Nov 2021OFC vs BFCTilak Maidan Stadium19:30
25 Nov 2021NEUFC vs KBFCPJN Stadium, Fatorda19:30
26 Nov 2021FCG vs JFVAthletic Stadium, Bambolin19:30
27 Nov 2021SCEB vs ATKMB Tilak Maidan Stadium19:30
27 Nov 2021MCFC vs HFCPJN Stadium, Fatorda21:30
28 Nov 2021 BFC vs KBFC Athletic Stadium, Bambolin19:30
29 Nov 2021NEUFC vs CFCPJN Stadium, Fatorda 19:30
30 Nov 2021OFC vs SCEBTilak Maidan Stadium19:30

Indian Super League 2021/22 Time Squad

There an eleven participating clubs in the Indian Super League. All the clubs are franchise teams representing different states of India. All the clubs will be starting with the fixtures this November.

Check out the eleven teams that will be taking part in the 8th season of ISL 2021/22.

  1. ATK Mohun Bagan
  2. Odisha
  3. NorthEast United
  4. Mumbai City
  5. Kerala Blasters
  6. Jamshedpur
  7. Hyderabad
  8. Goa
  9. East Bengal
  10. Chennaiyin
  11. Bengaluru
ISL 2021-22 ScheduleISL TV RightsJIO TV