Get Latest Sports News and Biography

Where to watch Lanka Premier League 2021 Live Streaming?, and World Wide Broadcasters List


The Lanka Premier League is a professional cricket league in Sri Lanka in twenty20 formats every year by teams representing Sri Lanka cities from 2020. The team is all set to kick off in June or July at venues “Pallekele International Cricket Stadium and “Mahinda Rajapaksha International Cricket Stadium” all the cricket fans are super excited for the upcoming matches. Check Where to watch Lanka Premier League 2021 Live Streaming?, and World Wide Broadcasters List.

The match is going to broadcast on the Sony network in India and Sky Sports in the U.K also there is going to be wide coverage for the tournament across the U.K and South Asia. You can also catch up on the live streaming online that will be given below.

CHECK: Lanka Premier League Season 2 Start Date, Schedule, Team List


Where to watch Lanka Premier League 2021 Live Streaming?

India; In India, you can watch the match telecast on Sony Six and Sony HD of Lanka Premier League 2021 and also the subcontinents of India like (Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal) in all the countries it will be on Sony Mix. Also, you can watch the live telecast on the official app or website of the Sonyliv app which you can download from the google play store app.

U.K; In U.K and Ireland you can watch the match telecast on Sky Sports channel all the matches of 2021 LPL will be telecast over there. This is very good and exciting news for all the U.K fans as they can watch all the LPL matches on the Skysports channel and the live coverage will be done on Willow TV. You can also catch the live streaming on the Supersport digital platform.


South Africa and Canada; All the live matches and coverage of South Africa are going to be live stream on the Supersport digital platform you can visit on the website also. Whereas Canada can watch their LPL on Willow TV and sky sport is going to cover U.K live coverage.

In the Middle East and North Africa; BeIN sports is going to cover LPL of 2021 in MENA countries like; Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE and Yemen, and the live streaming will be done on BeIN sports.

Australia; Fox Sports will cover the live coverage of LPL 2021, whereas Kayo Sports is going to live stream the Indian Premier League. Also, Foxtel App is one of the best options for a TV subscription and you can watch over there with a small subscription.

Bangladesh; All the cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch the live telecast on Gazi TV, which is officially known as GTV it will be telecast in the Bengali language the match is going to be a super excited and amazing one and they are awaited for matches.

Pakistan; The match is going to telecast on Geo Super, PTV Sports, and Ten Sports Pakistan they can watch the LPL over there.

World Wide Broadcasters List:

IndiaSony Six, Sony Six HD
United KingdomSky Sports Cricket
PakistanPTV Sports, Geo Super (Geo TV)
AustraliaFox Sports
Sri LankaIndependent Television Network (ITN)
South AfricaSuperSport
PakistanGeo Super
New ZealandSky Sport NZ
CaribbeanFlow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
CanadaWillow TV, Hotstar Canada
BangladeshChannel 9, Gazi TV (GTV)
AfghanistanRadio Television Afghanistan (RTA)

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More