Latest Sports News

Legends League Cricket 2022: Complete schedule, Squads, Broadcast, and Live Streaming Details

Legends League cricket is the first edition of the tournament and in the very beginning, only three teams are going to participate. The tournament will kick-off starts on 20th Jan 2022 at Oman Cricket Academy Ground in Muscat, Oman. Check Legends League Cricket 2022 Schedule.

The three teams participating are Asia Lions, India Maharajas, and World Giants they will compete in the ten-day tournament. So now let us check out the complete details about Legends League Cricket 2022: Complete schedule, Squads, Broadcast, and Live Streaming details.

Legends League Cricket 2022 Schedule

Legends League Cricket 2022 schedule

20th Jan 2022India Maharajas vs Asia Lions8 PM IST
21st Jan 2022Wolrd Giants vs Asia Lions8 PM IST
22nd Jan 2022World Giants vs India Maharajas8 PM IST
24th Jan 2022Asia Lions vs India Maharajas8 PM IST
26th Jan 2022India Maharajas vs World Giants8 PM IST
27th Jan 2022Asia Lions vs World Giants8 PM IST
29th Jan 2022Final8 PM IST

Squads Legends League Cricket 2022

Here in the squads, there are some of the famous squads that you will see like Yuvraj Singh is the confirmed player who will participate. Also, Harbhajan Singh is being included.

Amitabh Bachchan is the Brand Ambassador of LCL has started promoting the league on social media. So below let’s check out the squad

  1. India Maharajas:

Virender Sehwag, Yuvraj Singh, Harbhajan Singh, Irfan Pathan, Yusuf Pathan, Badrinath, RP Singh, Pragyan Ojha, Naman Ojha, Manpreet Gony, Hemang Badani, Venugopal Rao, Munaf Patel, Sanjay Bangar, Nayan Mongia, and Amit Bhandari

2. AsiaTeam:

Shoaib Akhtar, Shahid Afridi, Sanath Jayasuriya, Muttiah Muralitharan, Kamran Akmal, Chaminda Vaas, Romesh Kaluwitharana, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Azhar Mahmood, Upul Tharanga, Misbah-ul-Haq, Mohammed Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Mohammed Yousuf, and Umar Gul, Asghar Afghan

3. World Giants:

Daren Sammy, Daniel Vettori, Brett Lee, Jonty Rhodes, Kevin Pietersen, Imran Tahir, Owais Shah, Herschelle Gibbs, Albie Morkel, Morne Morkel, Corey Anderson, Monty Panesar, Brad Haddin, Kevin O’Brien, and Brendan Taylor.

Legends League Cricket Live streaming Details

Legends League Cricket (LCL) is all set to broadcast on Sony Ten1 and Sony Ten 3 channels where you can catch all the live matches of the league.

Also, the online fans can catch the online streaming on the SonyLiv app or website, the app is also available across India and the fans are very excited to see their favorite player coming back to play. All the matches will start around 8 pm IST.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More