Get Latest Sports News and Biography


Super smash tournament Auckland Cricket Team 2021 Players, Captain, Schedule, Records


The 16th season of the Super smash tournament 2021-22 is going to start from Dec. This domestic league is all set to schedule in New Zealand. Check Super Smash Tournament Auckland Cricket Team 2021 Players, Captain.



There are a total of 6 teams Central Districts, Canterbury, Northern Districts, Otago, Wellington, and Auckland. In all these Auckland is the only team which won most of its awards.

Dream 11 is the title sponsor of this tournament till 2026.

In the 2018-19 session this tournament start alongside Women’s Super Smash. Just like every country has its domestic tournament.

In this article, we tell you about Auckland team players, captain, live streaming of this tournament, and their records.

Super Smash Tournament Auckland
Super Smash Tournament Auckland

Squad of Auckland

Mark Chapman, Graeme Beghin, Jamie Brown, Louis Delport, Danru Ferns, Ben Horne, Ben Lister, Matt McEwan, Colin Munro, Robbert O’Donnell, Will O’Donnell,  Glenn Phillips, Will Somerville, Ross ter Braak,  Ollie Pringle, Sean Solia.

Robbert O’Donnell is captain of the Auckland team.

Schedule of Match

Nov 26, 2021
Canterbury vs Wellington
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Nov 27, 2021
Auckland vs Northern Knights
Nov 28, 2021
Otago vs Central Districts
University Oval, Dunedin
Dec 3, 2021
Northern Knights vs Otago
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Dec 4, 2021
Canterbury vs Auckland
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Dec 10, 2021
Canterbury vs Central Districts
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Dec11, 2021
Auckland vs Wellington
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Dec 12, 2021
Otago vs Northern Knights
Dec, 17, 2021
Northern Knights vs Auckland,
University Oval, Dunedin
Dec 18, 2021
Central Districts vs Otago
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Dec 19, 2021
Wellington vs Canterbury
McLean Park, Napier
Dec,23, 2021
Northern Knights vs Canterbury
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Dec24, 2021
Wellington vs Auckland
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Dec 26, 2021
Canterbury vs Otago
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Dec 27, 2021
Central Districts vs Auckland,
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Dec 28, 2021
Otago vs Wellington
John Davies Oval, Queenstown
Dec 29, 2021
Otago vs Auckland
John Davies Oval, Queenstown
Dec 30, 2021Central Districts vs Northern KnightsPukekura Park, New Plymouth
Dec 31, 2021Central Districts vs CanterburyPukekura Park, New Plymouth
Jan 06, 2022Wellington vs OtagoBasin Reserve, Wellington
Jan 07, 2022Auckland vs CanterburryTBC
Jan 08, 2022Central District vs WellingtonPukekura Park, New Plymouth
Jan 14, 2022Northern Knights vs Central DistrictsBay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Jan 15, 2022Auckland vs OtagoTBC
Jan 16, 2022Northern Knights vs WellingtonCobham Oval (New), Whangarei
Jan 21, 2022Canterbury vs Northern KnightsHagley Oval, Christchurch
Jan 22, 2022Auckland vs Central DistrictTBC
Jan 23, 2022Otago vs CanterburryUniversity Oval, Dunedin
Jan 24, 2022Wellington vs Northern Knights,Basin Reserve, Wellington
Jan 27, 2022TBC vs TBC  Elimination Final  ——
JAN 29, 2022TBC vs TBC Final ——–

Records, schedule of Super smash Tournament

Total 6 teams are participating in this league it is scheduled in 9 venues that are like this.

Dunedin, Hamilton, Mount Maunganui, Napier, Christchurch, Wellington, New Plymouth, Alexandra, and Auckland.

The Schedule of this league is not announced, yet but in the upcoming days, it must be out so after that we update all information on our site.

In all these years they total play 59 matches and win 27 and lose 28.

Let’s talk about their batting record in 59 matches they score 8880 runs with a strike rate of 141.4.

In this there highest score is 217, in this performance 722 fours and 350 sixers.

In three matches no result came out.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More