Latest Sports News

The Hundred Men’s Competition 2021 Schedule, Get Fixtures in PDF, Team Squads, Live Streaming Details, TV channels list

The Schedule of The Hundred Men’s Competition will begin from 21st Ju 2021. And the final Match will lat on 1st August 2021. It will be the Inaugural Season of The Hundred Competiton. England and Wales Cricket introduced a new format of Cricket. All the matches will play 100 balls game. A bowler can deliver Five Conesucutive balls or he can deliver 10 consecutive balls t the end of the Innings. A total of 8 teams will take part in the Inaugural Season of The Hundred competition. While the competition will be for both Men’s and Women’s Cricket teams.

Team List

  1. Birmingham Phoenix
  2. London Spirit
  3. Manchester Originals
  4. Northern Superchargers
  5. Oval Invincibles
  6. Southern Brave
  7. Trent Rockets
  8. Welsh Fire

Where to Watch Online Live Streaming of The Hundred 2021 Men’s:

Sky Sports holds the exclusive TV rights to The Hundred competition. It will broadcast the live telecast in the United Kingdom. While you can watch online Live Streaming on Sky Sports Live Streaming website. Indi Cricket fans can watch the live telecast Star Sports Network. The live telecast The Hundred 2021 will be available in various countries. So make sure you check it below the complete TV ChannelList.

In India, Disney+Hotstar will provide the online streaming of The Hundred 2021. To watch online live streaming on Disney+Hotstar, a Subscription is Needed. Hotstar offers a Premium Subscription plan of Rs 299/ Month and Rs 999/ Month. You will get access to all the programs and live telecast premium Subciton Plan. While in the Hotstar VIP plan you will not get access to International shows and Hollywood Shows. Disney+Hostar is available on the play store and Google. Also, you can visit the official website of Disney+Hotstar. In Australia, Foxtel Sports will provide online live streaming.

The Hundred Mens 2021 Schedule, Fixtures in PDF, TV channel List
The Hundred Men’s 2021 Schedule is announced

TV Channels List for The Hundred Men’s

  • India: Star Sports, DD Sports
  • United Kingdom: Sky Sports, Hotstar UK
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
  • Canada: Willow TV
  • Caribbean: Flow Sports
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9
  • Afghanistan: Lemar TV
  • Sri Lanka: SLRC
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • United States: Willow TV

The Hundred Men’s 2021 Schedule and Fixtures

DateMatch DetailsTime
22nd July, ThuOval Invincible vs Manchester Originals Venue: Kennington Oval, London11:00 PM
23rd July, FriBirmingham Phoenix vs London Spirit Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham11:00 PM
24th July, SatTrent Rockets vs Southern Brave Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham8:00 PM
 Northern Superchargers vs Welsh Fire Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham11:30 PM
25th July, SunLondon Spirit vs Oval Invincibles Venue: Lord’s, London8:00 PM
 Manchester Originals vs Birmingham Phoenix Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester11:30 PM
26th July, MonTrent Rockets vs Northern Superchargers Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham12:00 AM (27 Jul)
27th July, TueWelsh Fire vs Southern Brave Venue: Sophia Gardens, Cardiff12:00 AM (28 Jul)
28th July, WedManchester Originals vs Northern Superchargers Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester12:00 AM (29 Jul)
29th July, ThuLondon Spirit vs Trent Rockets Venue: Lord’s, London12:00 AM (30 Jul)
30th July, FriSouthern Brave vs Birmingham Phoenix Venue: The Rose Bowl, Southampton12:00 AM (31 Jul)
31st July, SatWelsh Fire vs Manchester Originals Venue: Sophia Gardens, Cardiff8:00 PM
 Northern Superchargers vs Oval Invincibles Venue: Headingly, Leeds11:30 PM
1st Aug, SunBirmingham Phoenix vs Trent Rockets Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham8:00 PM
 London Spirit vs Southern Brave Venue: Lord’s, London11:30 PM
2nd Aug, MonOval Invincibles vs Welsh Fire Venue: Kennington Oval, London12:00 AM (3 Aug)
3rd Aug, TueLondon Spirit vs Northern Superchargers Venue: Lord’s, London12:00 AM (4 Aug)
4th Aug, WedBirmingham Phoenix vs Oval Invincibles Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham12:30 AM (5 Aug)
5th Aug, ThuManchester Originals vs Southern Brave, Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester12:30 AM (6th Aug)
6th Aug, FriWelsh Fire vs Trent Rockets Venue: Sophia Gardens, Cardiff12:30 AM (7 Aug)
7th Aug, SatSouthern Brave vs Northern Superchargers Venue: The Rose Bowl, Southampton12:30 AM (8 Aug)
8th Aug, SunOval Invincibles vs Trent Rockets Venue: Kennington Oval, London12:30 AM (9 Aug)
9th Aug, MonBirmingham Phoenix vs Welsh Fire Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham12:00 AM (10 Aug)
10th Aug, TueManchester Originals vs London Spirit Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester12:00 AM (11 Aug)
11th Aug, WedSouthern Brave vs Welsh Fire Venue: The Rose Bowl, Southampton12:00 AM (12 Aug)
12th Aug, ThuNorthern Superchargers vs Manchester Originals Venue: Headingly, Leeds12:30 AM (13 Aug)
13th Aug, FriTrent Rockets vs Birmingham Phoenix Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham12:30 AM (14 Aug)
14th Aug, SatOval Invincibles vs London Spirit Venue: Kennington Oval, London12:30 Aug (15 Aug)
15th Aug, SunTrent Rockets vs Manchester Originals Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham12:30 AM (16 Aug)
16th Aug, MonSouthern Brave vs Oval Invincibles Venue: The Rose Bowl, Southampton12:30 AM (17 Aug)
17th Aug, WedNorthern Superchargers vs Birmingham’ Venue: Headingly, Leeds12:00 AM (18 Aug)
18th Aug, ThuWelsh Fire vs London Spirit Venue: Sophia Gardnes, Cardiff12:00 AM (19 Aug)
20th Aug, FriTBC vs TBC, Eliminator Venue: Kennington Oval, London12:30 AM (21 Aug)
21st Aug, SatTBC vs TBC, Final Venue: Lord’s, London12:00 AM (22 Aug)

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More