Latest Sports News

Where to Watch TNPL 2021 Free? Complete TV channels List

TNPL 2021 Live Where to watch free: The Upcoming Seasons of the Tamil Nadu Premier League will be its Fifth Edition of the Tournament. Tamil Nadu Premier League Season 5 will kick off from 19th July 2021 while the Final Match will play on 15th August. Total 32 matches will be played in TNPL 2021. Whereas the completed Schedule of the Tournament will be played in Four Different Venues. The Venues Are Salem Cricket Foundation Stadium, Coimbatore, Tirunelveli, Dindigul.

Tamil Nadu Premier League has been played annually in Tamil Nadu in India since 2016. The Tournament has successfully completed Four Seasons. But Tamil Nadu Premier League takes a break-in in the year 2020 because of an ongoing pandemic. So now finally the Tamil Nadu Premier League Season 5 will happen. Chepauk Gilles is the Defending champion of the Tournament. They Defeated Dindigul in the Previous Season and win Second TNPL Title.

Also Check: TNPL 2021 Schedule, Starting Date, Get Full Fixtures In PDF

TNPL 2021 Live Where to watch Free

TNPL 2021 Live Where to watch Free and TV Channels List

The Upcoming Season of the Tamilnadu Premier League will be played behind closed doors. No fans will be allowed in the Stadium. But Cricket fans can catch their favorite team in the Action. Star Sports Network is providing the Live Telecast in India. Star Sports 1 will broadcast the Live Telecast in English Commentary. While Star Sports 1 Tamil will broadcast live telecast in Tamil Commentary. It is India’s one of the Most Popular Domestic Twenty20 Cricket League.

So the Live Telecast of the TNPL 2021 Matches will kick off at 7:30 PM. While Afternoon Matches live telecast will kick off at 3:30 PM. Indian Cricket fans can also can the Online Live Streaming of Tamil Nadu Premier League 2021. Hotstar will broadcast the Digital Live Streaming of TNPl 2021 in India. To catch the online Live Streaming you need to have a subscription to Hotstar and acc3esas through Internet. So Make Sure you catch the live telecast on Time.

Also Check Here: Tamil Nadu Premier League 2021 Updated Points Table and Results

In the Upcoming Season of Tamil Nadu Premier League total of 8 teams will be a feature. All these 8 teams Representing Disrtic based in Tamil Nadu State. It will be an excitement for Cricket fans who will win the TNPL 2021 Title. Chepauk Super Gillies is the most successful team in TNPL with Two Titles in Four Seasons. So check it out below the Teams List of Tamil Nadu Premier League Season 5.

Teams List of TNPL 2021


Winner List of TNPL

Wining YearWinner NameRunner-up Name
2016Tuti PatriotsChepauk Super Gillies
2017Chepauk Super GilliesTuti Patriots
2018Siechem Madurai PanthersDindigul Dragons
2019Chepauk Super GilliesDindigul Dragons

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More