Top 10 Bowlers With The Most Wickets In T20I Cricket

10. Y Chahal (Ind)     Wickets:15

9. Sikandar Raza (Zim)    Wickets:15

8. Lorne Burns(Spain)        Wickets:15

7. A Bohara (Nep) Wickets:18

6. H Patel (Ind) Wickets:19

5. J Holder (WI) Wickets:20

4. J Little (Ire) Wickets:20

3. B Kumar (Ind) Wickets:20

2. C Young (Ire) Wickets:21

1. S Lamichhane (Nep) Wickets:26