Grand Prix Motorcycle Racers 2022


10. Colin Edwards


Colin Edwards

He is a two-time World Superbike champion and a record holder for the most points in a single season, with 552 in the championship.

9. Andrea Dovizioso


 Andrea Dovizioso

He  achieved a highly creditable fourth-place finish in his premier class debut.

8. Cal Crutchlow


 Cal Crutchlow

This former British Supersport Champion is a British Superbike race winner and the 2009 Supersport World Champion.

7. Alvaro Bautista


Alvaro Bautista

He currently drives for the Honda-equipped Gresini Racing team with bike number 19.

6. Stefan Bradl


Stefan Bradl

The 2011 season was his most celebrated time at that level. In 2011, Bradl spectacularly won the World Championship.

5. Nicky Hayden


 Nicky Hayden

His 10-year relationship with Honda, which lasted from 2003 to 2008, ended in September 2008,

4. Marc Marquez


Marc Marquez

Marquez is one of the four riders to win at least one 125 ccs, Moto 2, and MotoGP World Championship.

3. Dani Pedrosa


Dani Pedrosa

Dani Pedrosa is a Spanish Grand Prix motorcycle racer who has been riding for the Repsol Honda team in the MotoGP class since 2006.

2. Jorge Lorenzo


Jorge Lorenzo

He is the 2006 and 2007 250cc World Champion and 2010, 2012, and 2015 MotoGP World Champion.

1. Valentino Rossi


Valentino Rossi

He is one of the most successful motorcycle racers of all time, with nine Grand Prix World Championships to his name – seven of which are in the premier class.