Middleweight Boxers Of All Time

10. Jake LaMotta

image credit-www.google.com

Jake LaMotta

LaMotta competed between 1941 and 1954 and he was also the unified NYSAC, NBA, and The Ring middleweight champion.

9. Thomas Hearns

image credit-www.google.com

 Thomas Hearns

Thomas Hearns won world titles in five different weight classes, including light middleweight, middleweight, and super middleweight.

8. Sugar Ray Leonard

image credit-www.google.com

 Sugar Ray Leonard

He competed from 1977 to 1997 and reigned as a champion at middleweight and super middleweight

7. Canelo Álvarez

image credit-www.google.com

Canelo Álvarez

He has also resigned as the unified WBA (Super), WBC, IBF, and The Ring middleweight champion

6. Roberto Durán

image credit-www.google.com

Roberto Durán

. He held world championships in four weight classes, including middleweight where he won the WBC middleweight title and defeated some big opponents.

5. Gennady Golovkin

image credit-www.google.com

Gennady Golovkin

He is the reigning unified IBF and IBO middleweight champion, and previously also held the unified WBA (Super), WBC, IBF, and IBO middleweight titles.

4. Bernard Hopkins

image credit-www.google.com

Bernard Hopkins

He also defended the IBF middleweight title 12 times. Overall, he has 20 title defenses, which is the most at middleweight.

3. Carlos Monzón

image credit-www.google.com

Carlos Monzón

which spanned from 1963 to 1977, Monzón remained the undisputed middleweight champion for seven years, defending the title 14 times.

2. Marvin Hagler

image credit-www.google.com

 Marvin Hagler

He is the former undisputed middleweight champion of the world, and held the title for almost 7 years, with 12 title defenses.

1. Sugar Ray Robinson

image credit-www.google.com

Sugar Ray Robinson

He also holds the record for the third-longest win streak in professional boxing, with 91 consecutive wins.