Get Latest Sports News and Biography


Super Smash 2021-22 Wellington Cricket Team Players List, Captain, Schedule, Records


Men’s super smash tournament is currently named on Dream11 for sponsorship till 2026. Super Smash 2021-22 is a domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in New Zealand. Check Wellington Cricket Team Players List, Captain, Schedule, Records.



In the 2018-19 session this tournament start alongside Women’s Super Smash. Just like every country has its domestic tournament.

Now Dream 11 is the title sponsor of this league till 2026, there is a total of 6 teams who play against each other.

In this article, we tell you to live streaming rights, teams, and mostly about Wellington Cricket Team, captain of the team, schedule of match.

Wellington Cricket Team Players List, Captain, Schedule, Records

Schedule, Records of Super smash 2021-22

16th season of 2021-22 tournament is scheduled in Dec 2021 to Feb 2022, this tournament is played in nine venues which are-

Napier, Auckland, Wellington, Dunedin, Hamilton, Mount Maunganui, New Plymouth, Alexandra, and Christchurch

The Schedule of this tournament is yet not announced, but we are trying to take out all information.

From 1906 to 2019 Wellington won this trophy 21 times, on other hand Auckland win this 23 times.

In 2019 this team total play 11 matches where they win 6 and lost 4 matches.

Wellington Cricket Team Players List

Finn Allen, Hamish Bennett, Jakob Bhula, Michael Bracewell, Fraser Colson, Andrew Fletcher, Jamie Gibson, Lauchie Johns, Troy Johnson, Iain McPeake, Ollie Newton, Rachin Ravindra, Ben Sears, Michael Snedden, Logan van Beek, Peter Younghusband, 

Michael Bracewell is captain of this team on another hand Hamish Bennett is vice-captain of the team.  Glenn Pocknall is the coach of this team.

Live Streaming of Super smash 2021-22

In India and subcontinent TV Channels, this league is available on FanCode. New Zealand fans can watch this on Spark sport, Duke, and TVNZ 1.

Bangladesh fans can enjoy this on Gazi TV, BTV National, and Maasranga TV.

On other hand, Pakistan can see this on Ten sports Pakistan, PTV Sports, and Geo Sports.

Caribbean fans can enjoy this on Sports Max, Flow Sports, and ESPN.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More