Latest Sports News

WI vs SL 2021 Teams & Players List, Squads and Sri Lanka tour of West Indies Complete List of Players

Sri Lanka Cricket Team Fixed Their Schedule with West Indies Cricket team in the Month of March. West Indies will host three T20I Matches, Three ODI Matches, and Two Test Matches. The Venues for the Series are Coolidge Cricket Stadium, Antigua and Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua.

Kieron Pollard is leading the West Indies Side and Successfully defeated Sri Lankan Cricket Team in Three T20I Match Series. Sri Lanka Captain Angelo Mathews has to come up with a new strategy for the Upcoming ODI Series Against West Indies Cricket Team. The is available for the All the Matches of Sri Lanka Tour Of West Indies, 2021. For Complete Information on you can check it out on our Website.

WI vs SL 2021 Teams & Players List and Prediction:

West Indies Cricket Team is looking strong this time. The Sri Lanka Cricket Team in Two T20I. Whereas Sri Lanka Cricket Team manage to win the One T20I Match. But definitely, the team won’t be satisfied with their performance because they lost one series already. Angelo Mathews the leading man of Sri Lanka has to come up with a better squad and strategies this Time.

The Host County has their Home Stadium advantage. So it will be exciting to watch who will win the ODI Match as well as the ODI Series.

WI vs SL 2021 Teams & Players Squad & Sri Lanka tour of West Indies Complete List

The Complete Squad list of the West Indies Cricket Team as well as Sri Lanka Cricket Team is given Below. Please Make Sure you check it out, Squad List.

West Indies Squad: Kieron Pollard (C), Lendl Simmons, Elvin Lewis, Nicholas Pooran (WK), Jason Holder, Rovman Powell, Fabian Allen, Dwayne Bravo, Kevin Sinclair, Obed McCoy, Fidel, Edwards, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Akeal Hosein.

Sri Lanka Squad: Angelo Mathews (C), Danushka Gunathilaka, Pathum Nissanka, Dinesh Chandimal, Niroshan Dickwella (WK), Ashen Bandara, Thisara Perera, Wanindu Hasaranga, Akila Dananjaya, Lakshan Sandakan, Dushmantha Chameera,, Suranga Lakmal, Nuwan Pradep, Dimuth Karunaratne, Ramesh Mendis, Asitha Fernando, Kamindu Mendis, Oshada Fernando, Dilshan Madushanka.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More