Get Latest Sports News and Biography

Afghanistan v Zimbabwe in UAE, 1st T20 Free TV Channels and Teams & Players List and Predictions Details


Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe in UAE, 2021 schedule Began on 2nd March 2021. It is a Short Schedule that consists of Two Test Matches and Three Test Matches. Abu Dhabi hosting All the matches of Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe, 2021. Check out the full article for Players List, Squad and Prediction.

Zimbabwe Cricket Team is leading the Test Match Series by 1-0. If the Afghanistan Cricket team will defeat Zimbabwe in the 2nd Test Match then the Results will be Drawn by 1-1. The Free Telecast and All Matches are available. So cricket fans can catch the TV Telecast to enjoy all actions.


AFG vs ZIM 2021 Free TV Channels and Players List and Prediction:

Zimbabwe Team is going with the Same Squad for the 2nd Test Match. As the team got the successful result with the Squad. Whereas the Afghanistan Cricket team brings back Rashid Khan, Nasir Jamal, Javed Ahmadi, Shahidullah Kamal, and Sayed Shirzad in the Playing XI for the 2nd Test Match. So the Afghanistan Cricket team brings their Best Playing XI for 2nd Test.

Zimbabwe Already in the Lead by 1-0. Sean Williams Take Responsibility as captain and Score a magnificent Century in the 1st Innings of the Test Match. As well as won the Man of the Match award for the 1st Test Match. While Afghanistan Cricket team has only one option to draw the Test Series. After Looking at the Playing XI of Afghanistan the team has a great chance to win the 2nd Test Match.


AFG vs ZIM 2021 Squad List:

Here is the complete Squad List Of the Afghanistan And Zimbabwe Cricket Team.

Afghanistan Squad: Abdul Malik, Asghar Afghan (C), Rashid Khan, Ibrahim Zadran, Rahmat Shah, Munir Ahmad, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Afsar Zazai (WK), Abdul Wasi, Amir Hamza, Yamin Ahmadzai, Zahir Khan, Javed Ahmadi, Nasir Jamal, Zia-ur-Rehman, Wafadar Momand, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Bahir Shah, Mohammad Saleem, Shahidullah Kamal, Sayed Shirzad.

Zimbabwe Squad: Prince Masvasure, Kevin Kasuza, Tarisai Muskanda, Sean Williams (C), Wesley Madhevere, Sikandar Raza, Ryan Burl, Regis Chakabva (Wk), Donald Tiripano, Blessing Muzarabani, Victor Nyauchi, Wellington Masakadza, Richmond Mutumbami, Brandon Mavuta, Richard Ngarava.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More