Browsing: Abu Dhabi T10 League

Abu Dhabi T10 League is Ten 10 cricket league contested in United Arab Emirates which launched and owned by T Ten Sports Management. Abu Dhabi T10 League approved by emirates cricket board. In this there is 10-10 over match and each match complete in approximately 1.5 hours. International Cricket Council officially sanction league in 2018 as semi professional tournament. Sgaji UI Mulk was the founder of this league.

Teams in T10 League

Team name First season Captain
Bangla Tigers 2019 Shakib Al Hasan
Chennai Braves 2021 Sikandar Raza
Deccan Gladiators 2019 Nicholas Pooran
Delhi Bulls 2019 Dwayne Bravo
Morrisville Samp Army 2022 Moeen Ali
New York Strikers 2022 Kieron Pollard
Northern Warriors 2018 Rovman Powell
Team Abu Dhabi 2019 Chris Lynn