Browsing: PSL

PSL full form is Pakistan Super League. The first edition of the PSL is started in 2016 in Pakistan. This is a professional Twenty20 cricket league, the tournament is usually held in February and March of every year. In this tournament, six teams are representing six cities in Pakistan. Find out here PSL Live Score, All Team Squads, Schedule, Points Table, TV channels list.

Most Successful Team: Islamabad United (2 titles)

Here you can find the Winner’s Name of all Season, from season 1 to till now. PSL Winners Name list, Prize Money, and Runner-up name also.

Here Check out the PSL Teams List and its Owner Name

  1. Islamabad United: Leonine Global Sports (Ali Naqvi & Amna Naqvi)
  2. Karachi Kings: ARY Group (Salman Iqbal, CEO)
  3. Lahore Qalandars: Qatar Lubricants Company (Fawad Rana, MD)
  4. Multan Sultans: Ali Khan Tareen & Alamgir Khan Tareen
  5. Peshawar Zalmi: Haier Pakistan (Javed Afridi, CEO)
  6. Quetta Gladiators: Omar Associates (Nadeem Omar, Director)

Team results from Season 1 to 6

(No. of teams)
Host UAE UAE, Pakistan UAE, Pakistan UAE, Pakistan Pakistan Pakistan, UAE
Islamabad United W (3rd) 4th (4th) W (1st) 3rd (3rd) 6th TBA
Karachi Kings 4th (4th) 3rd (3rd) 3rd (2nd) 4th (4th) W (2nd) TBA
Lahore Qalandars 5th 6th R (3rd) TBA
Multan Sultans The team did not exist 5th 3rd (1st) TBA
Peshawar Zalmi 3rd (1st) W (1st) R (3rd) R (1st) 4th (4th) TBA
Quetta Gladiators R (2nd) 4th (4th) W (2nd) 5th TBA

PSL 2021 News: The New Schedule and PSL Live Score of the 6th Season will update shortly, once it will be announced by PCB.