Latest Sports News

K7 kabaddi Stage up 2021 How to Watch Live Streaming on FanCode in FREE

The schedule of the Upcoming K7 Stage Up 2021 Kabaddi Tournament Begins on 22nd July 2021, check the complete schedule. It will be good news for Kabaddi fans, that they can watch Kabaddi matches live. K7 Stage Up 2021 is a u-21 Kabaddi Tournament. So the tournament will be full of emerging and fresh Talents. The Matches of K7 Stage up 2021 will be full of live actions. FanCode will provide the online streaming of K7 Stage Up 2021 matches in India. So check K7 kabaddi Stage up 2021 Live Streaming on Fan code for FREE.

Future FIghters Kabaddi Academy, Parla, Gurugram will host the complete schedule of K7 Stage Up 2021. The Academy is owned by Former Indian Kabaddi Captain Anup Kumar. In K7 Stage Up 2021, there will be 10 teams. The teams are divided into Two Pools, with 5 teams on each side. While the Top Three teams from each pool will advance to the Super 6 Stage. So check out below the complete team list of K7 Stage Up 2021.

 K7 kabaddi Stage up 2021 Live Streaming

Team List:

Pool A:

  • Khokhar Kabaddi Academy
  • Bhaini School
  • Parveen And Jasvir Panipat Kabaddi Academy
  • NK Kabaddi Academy
  • Chhaju Ram Kabaddi Academy

Pool B:

  • Warriors Arena Kabaddi Academy
  • Deepak Niwas Hooda Foundation
  • Amit Ashok Academy
  • Narwal Kabaddi & Sports Academy
  • Narwal Golden Club

How to Watch K7 kabaddi Stage up 2021 Live Streaming on Fan code in FREE:

FanCode will provide the Live Streaming of K7 Stage Up 2021. It will be available Online. So there will be no live telecast of the K7 Stage Up 2021 Tournament in India. But Indian Kabaddi fans can catch online streaming on FanCode App. Kabaddi Adda announced its partnership with FanCode App. So it will provide the Digital live streaming of All Upcoming Matches. The Group Stage Matches of K7 Stage up 2021 will take place between 22nd July 2021 to 1st August 2021. And Top Three teams from Pool A and Pool B will advance to the Super 6 Stage. So you can catch the live action of all the matches on FanCode.

FanCode App is available on Play Store and Google. So you can download it from wherever you want. Also, Kabaddi fans can visit the official website of FanCode. So complete the Sing In or Log in Details if it is required. The details of Subciriton plans of FanCode are available on the official website. Streaming Service Monthly Pass and Streaming Annual Pass will give you access to all the programs. There are much Streaming passes available so check them out on the Website. Whereas the Streaming passes of FanCode are less expensive. Once you have done all the procedures. You can enjoy the Live streaming of K7 Stage Up 2021 Matches.

Team Squad- Pool A:

Khokhar Kabaddi Academy: Mohit Thakran (C), Mandeep, Ankit Balijeet, Priyank, Shivam, Ravin, Ashish Kumar, Rahul Jaibhgwan, Vikrant, Abhishek, Sanket Kumar, Naveen Sharma.

Bhaini School: Mohit Goyat (C), Kuldeep Singh, Meetu, Jaideep, Vikas, Monu Ramanand, Hardeep, Sombir, Mohit Goyat, Kuldeep Singh, Sumit, Sonu, Aman Dalal.

Parveen And Jasvir Panipat Kabaddi Academy: Mohit Jaipal (C), Himanshu Virender, Vinay Rajesh, Ronak Arya, Ashish Jagat, Lakshay Malik, Neetu, Ashu Rothas, Ashok Kumar, Arun Panwar, Narender Hoshiyar, Sahil Sultan.

NK Kabaddi Academy: Manish Angrej (c), Rakesh Sangroya, Krishan, Vijay Kumar, Deepak Rajinder, Vinay Virender, Umesh, Shubham Dhull, Ajit Singh, Hardeep Rajbir, Sanjay, Lalit Dalal.

Chhaju Ram Kabaddi Academy: Manuj (c), Mohit Sharma, Sachin, Aman, Nitesh, Ravinder, Surender Gadhwal, Harsh, Sushil OM, Darpan, Happy, Yogesh.

Team Squad- Pool B:

Warriors Arena Kabaddi Academy: Rohit Bijender (c), Sahil Jagdish, Anish, Karambir, Pawan, Himanshu Surender, Ajay, Aakash, Sachin Umed, Sahil Satbir, Rahul Samunder, Aashish.

Deepak Niwas Hooda Foundation: Parteek Dahiya (c), Goldy, Hardeep Ranbir, Jatin, Mohit Kuldeep, Naveen Satnarian, Rohit Kumar, Parteek Hooda, Sahil Kumar, Goldy, Hardeep, Ranbir, Bharat Naresh, Tarun Kumar, Vijay Ravinder.

Amith Ashok Academy: Ashu Malik (c), Akshay Kumar, Rajesh, Anu, Jaswant, Sahil Anil, Ankit, Ravish Ranbir, Deepak, Rohit Vijay, Ronak Kuldeep, Mohit Rajesh.

Narwal Kabaddi & Sports Academy: Rinku Hari (c), Manjeet, Mohit Narwal, Mohit Shamsher, Manish Gulia, Nitin Deswal, Nitin Kumar, Monu Randhir, Randeep, Gurmeet, Naveen Azad, Praveen.

Narwal Golden Club: Deepak Jagdish (c), Sansar, Vicky, Monu Kumar, Rakesh Subhash, Ankit Rajbir, Sachin Manipal, Himanshu Surajmal, Rinku SUresh, Bharat Boy, Vishal Hooda, Aman Anil.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More