Latest Sports News

ICC Cricket World Cup League Two 2019-23 Schedule and Live Coverage Details?

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019-22 will be starting with the ODI format of matches this September. It is two and a half year tournament having seven participating teams in the league. Teams competing in the league are on their way to the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2023. Check Below ICC Cricket World Cup League Two 2019-22 Live Streaming Worldwide and Schedule?

There are going to be in all 126 matches taking place in the league where it is under the administration of the International Cricket Council. The format for the matches is the round-robin format where the matches will be streaming on the official broadcasting partners of the league. Also, Check here Upcoming T20 World Cup TV Rights Details.

Check out more details about the streaming of the league 2 ICC Cricket World Cup 2019-22 in India. Also, check out the information about the streaming of live matches worldwide.

  • Start in August 2019
  • end in: February 2023
  • Administrator: International Cricket Council
  • Cricket format: One Day International
  • Tournament format: Round-robin
  • Participants Team: 7
  • Matches: 126

ICC Cricket World Cup League 2 Schedule 2019-22

MatchDateTimeLocation
Oman vs Papua New Guinea, 1st Match  Aug 14, Wed  3:00 PMMannofield Park, Aberdeen
Scotland vs Oman, 2nd Match  Aug 15, Thu  3:00 PMMannofield Park, Aberdeen
Scotland vs Papua New Guinea, 3rd Match  Aug 17, Sat  3:00 PMMannofield Park, Aberdeen
Scotland vs Oman, 4th Match  Aug 18, Sun  3:00 PMMannofield Park, Aberdeen
Scotland vs Papua New Guinea, 5th Match  Aug 20, Tue  3:00 PMMannofield Park, Aberdeen
Papua New Guinea vs Oman, 6th Match  Aug 21, Wed  3:00 PMMannofield Park, Aberdeen
United States vs Papua New Guinea, 1st Match  Sep 13, Fri  6:45 PMCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium
United States vs Namibia, 2nd Match  Sep 17, Tue  6:45 PMCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium
United States vs Papua New Guinea, 3rd Match  Sep 19, Thu  6:45 PMCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium
United States vs Namibia, 4th Match  Sep 20, Fri  6:45 PMCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium
Papua New Guinea vs Namibia, 5th Match  Sep 22, Sun  6:45 PMCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium
Namibia vs Papua New Guinea, 6th Match  Sep 23, Mon  6:45 PMCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium
United Arab Emirates vs United States, 1st Match  Dec 08, Sun  11:00 AMSharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
United States vs Scotland, 2nd Match  Dec 09, Mon  11:00 AMSharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
United Arab Emirates vs Scotland, 3rd Match  Dec 11, Wed  11:00 AMSharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
United Arab Emirates vs United States, 4th Match  Dec 12, Thu  11:00 AMICC Academy, Dubai
Scotland vs United States, 5th Match  Dec 14, Sat  11:00 AMICC Academy, Dubai
United Arab Emirates vs Scotland, 6th Match  Dec 15, Sun  11:00 AMICC Academy, Dubai
Oman vs United Arab Emirates, 1st Match  Jan 05, Sun  11:00 AMAl Amerat Cricket Ground
Namibia vs United Arab Emirates, 2nd Match  Jan 06, Mon  11:00 AMAl Amerat Cricket Ground
Oman vs Namibia, 3rd Match  Jan 08, Wed  11:00 AMAl Amerat Cricket Ground
Namibia vs United Arab Emirates, 4th Match  Jan 09, Thu  11:00 AMAl Amerat Cricket Ground
Oman vs United Arab Emirates, 5th Match  Jan 11, Sat  11:00 AMAl Amerat Cricket Ground
Oman vs Namibia, 6th Match  Jan 12, Sun  11:00 AMAl Amerat Cricket Ground
Nepal vs Oman, 1st Match  Feb 05, Wed  8:45 AMTribhuvan University International Cricket Ground
Oman vs United States, 2nd Match  Feb 06, Thu  8:45 AMTribhuvan University International Cricket Ground
Nepal vs United States, 3rd Match  Feb 08, Sat  8:45 AMTribhuvan University International Cricket Ground
Nepal vs Oman, 4th Match  Feb 09, Sun  8:45 AMTribhuvan University International Cricket Ground
United States vs Oman, 5th Match  Feb 11, Tue  8:45 AMTribhuvan University International Cricket Ground
Nepal vs United States, 6th Match  Feb 12, Wed  8:45 AMTribhuvan University International Cricket Ground
United States vs United Arab Emirates, 1st Match  Apr 01, Wed  8:45 AMCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium
Scotland vs United Arab Emirates, 2nd Match  Apr 02, Thu  8:45 AMCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium
United States vs Scotland, 3rd Match  Apr 04, Sat  8:45 AMCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium
United States vs United Arab Emirates, 4th Match  Apr 05, Sun  8:45 AMCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium
United Arab Emirates vs Scotland, 5th Match  Apr 07, Tue  8:45 AMCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium
United States vs Scotland, 6th Match  Apr 08, Wed  8:45 AMCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium

Where to Watch ICC Cricket World Cup 2019-22 Streaming India

Matches for the league will be streaming online on the official broadcasting partners of the league. The rights of live coverage will be available with Star Sports Network.

You can enjoy the streaming of the matches live on Star Sports in India. The matches will also be streaming on the official streaming digital platform. the digital platform that streams the matches is Disney+ Hotstar.

Hotstar will be streaming the matches live at any time on your mobile devices. All you have to do is subscribe to the channel.

Jio subscribers can also enjoy the streaming of the matches on the digital platform of Jio. Jio TV will also be streaming the live coverage of the matches on their platform.

ICC Cricket World Cup League Two 2019-23 Schedule And Live Coverage Details
ICC Cricket World Cup League Two 2019-22 Live Streaming Worldwide?

Points Table

PosTeamPldWLTNRPtsNRR
1 Oman108200160.177
2 United States12660012−0.318
3 Scotland8430190.139
4 Namibia7430080.008
5 United Arab Emirates733017−0.004
6 Nepal4220040.982
7 Papua New Guinea808000−0.458

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019-22 Coverage Worldwide

The streaming of the matches will be available worldwide on different channels in different nations. Fans of cricket from South America can enjoy the streaming of the matches on ESPN, Willow TV.

The matches will be available for streaming on Now TV in Hong Kong. The streaming of the cricket matches of the league will be on Yupp TV in Canada and Europe.

SuperSport will be streaming the matches in South Africa. Dazn will be streaming the matches live in Germany and Austria. Fan Pass can enjoy the matches in New Zealand.

The live streaming of the matches will not be available in Japan on any of the channels. Fans of cricket from Japan can enjoy the streaming of the matches on the ICC’s Facebook Page.

They will be providing the live streaming of all the matches live.

IndiaStar Sports
South AmericaESPN, Willow TV
Hong KongNow TV
Canada, EuropeYupp TV
South AfricaSuperSport
Germany & AustriaDazn
New ZealandFan Pass
JapanICC’s Facebook Page

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More