Get Latest Sports News and Biography


New Zealand tour of India 2021 for 3 T20I and 2 tests announced by ICC, Check Squads, Schedule and TV rights details


The Indian cricket board BCCI announced India’s international home season with their series against New Zealand starting their calendar with series against West Indies, Sri Lanka, and South Africa to conclude the season. The list of fixtures is released and it is ready to roll this November 17, 2021. The Indian team will be hosting 3 T20 and 2 Test matches with the New Zealand side touring for the first time since 2016. Check India Vs New Zealand 2021 Live Streaming, TV Rights, Schedule, Squads

The matches will be hosted at different venues in India at Jaipur, Ranchi, Kolkata, Kanpur, and Mumbai. Check out more details about the New Zealand tour of India 2021 timetable, squads, TV Rights details, and other information here on this page

New Zealand vs India 2021 Live Streaming
The teams competed against each other in the 1st WTC final held in England with the New Zealand team coming out on top on the 6 and final day of the test

New Zealand tour of India Schedule


MatchDateTimeMatch Details
1st T20INov 17, 20217:00 PMIndia vs New Zealand Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
2nd T20INov 19, 20217:00 PMIndia vs New Zealand JSCA International Stadium, Ranchi
3rd T20INov 21, 20217:00 PMIndia vs New Zealand Eden Gardens, Kolkata
1st TestNov 25, 2021 – Nov 29, 202109:30 AMIndia vs New Zealand Green Park, Kanpur*
2nd TestDec 03, 2021 – Dec 07, 202109:30 AMIndia vs New Zealand Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
*Kanpur’s green park would host its first test match after 2016. Incidentally, the last test hosted on this venue was between the same two teams, with India coming out on top defeating the away side by 197 runs

New Zealand tour of India Squads

The Team squads for the series are yet to be out. We will soon be updating the page as soon as the details of the squads are announced.

The BCCI and NZCB are yet to announce the team squad for the series.

New Zealand vs India 2021 Live Streaming, TV Rights Details

The matches will be broadcasted live on Disney+ Hotstar and Jio Tv in India with the broadcasting rights in India being sold to the star networks by the BCCI. The match would be broadcasted live on both the app and website in different languages such as Hindi, Tamil, Telegu apart from English.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More