Latest Sports News

West Indies vs Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI Broadcaster Free TV and Teams & Players List and Predictions

3rd and Last ODI Match of West Indies vs Sri Lanka will kick off on 14th Match. Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua will host the 3rd ODI Match. Whereas West Indies Cricket Team win to Back to Back ODI Match. So West Indies already win the Series, now the team is looking forward to Whitewashed Sri Lanka.

The TV Telecast and Streaming is available for Cricket Fans. Therefore For More Information about Telecast make sure to check out the full article. Recently Kieron Pollard named as ODI And T20I Captain of the West Indies Cricket Team. After Becoming Captain Pollard Win the T20I and ODI Series against Sri Lanka.

West Indies vs Sri Lanka Broadcaster TV Channel Free Prediction Match:

West Indies already in the Lead of 2-0. Only one match Reaming of three ODI Match Series. So Sri Lanka Team has to won win the 3rd ODI Match to save the team from being whitewashed. Shai Hope and Elvin Lewis Centuries Help West Indies to Win 1st and 2nd Odi Match respectively.

Kieron Pollard Leading the West Indies very well. And Successfully won the T20I Series. Now the Team has a great chance to whitewashed Sri Lanka in ODI Series. West Indies Players are in good Rhythm. While Sri Lankan Players Finding Difficulties to give their Best Performance. So West Indies Cricket Has More Chances to win the 3rd ODI Match.

Where To Watch Broadcasting TV Channel and Squad List:

Flow Sports Broadcasting the Telecast of West Indies vs Sri Lanka in the Caribbean. Whereas Sri Lankan Cricket Fans can watch tv telecast on Rupavahini (SLRS), and Universal Link Ceylon. Indian Fans Can watch TV Telecast on Fan code. Windies Cricket Youtube also provides the Score of all Matches.

The Complete Squad List of West Indies and Sri Lanka Team is available. Make Sure to check it out below.

West Indies Squad: Elvin Lewis, Shai Hope (wk), Darren Bravo, Jason Mohammed, Nicholas Pooran, Kieron Pollard (C), Jason Holder, Fabian Allen, Romario Shepherd, Alzarri Joseph, Akeal Hosein.

Sri Lanka Squad: Damushka Gunathilaka, Dimuth Karunaratne (C), Pathum Nissanka, DInesh Chandimal (wk), Oshada Fernando, Ashen Bandara, Thisara Perera, Wahindu Hasaranga, Dushmantha Chameera, Lakshan Sandakan, Nuwan Pradeep

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More