Latest Sports News

Abu Dhabi T10 2022 Prize Money Breakdown

The Abu Dhabi T10 League has begun, and the level of fan enthusiasm is at an all-time high. On November 19, the competition began in Abu Dhabi’s Sheikh Zayed Stadium. The competition was first held in 2017, and because to its clear framework, it quickly became a hit. T10 League 2021–2022 Prize Money may be found. People frequently lack the time to watch an entire cricket match, which requires at least 4 hours of sitting, due to their hectic schedules. The same sensation is delivered in a lot less time with the T10 format. A typical T10 game lasts only 1.5 hours.

The event has become more glamorous because to players like Chris Gayle, Dwayne Bravo, Evin Lewis, Faf du Plessis, Imran Tahir, Hazratullah Zazai, and Yusuf Pathan, among others. Eight teams used to compete in the event in the past, but six teams will do battle for the championship in the current season: Chennai Braves, Bangla Tigers, Delhi Bulls, Team Abu Dhabi, Northern Warriors, and Deccan Gladiators.

The most successful squad, the Northern Warriors, has won the championship twice. The other two champions are the now-defunct Maratha Arabians and Kerala Kings. Maratha Arabians won the title in 2019, while Kerala Kings won the first competition in 2017.

T10 League Prize Money Distribution, 2021–2022.

The T10 League’s most successful team is Northern Warriors. while in just four seasons, the Northern Warriors have won two championships. Kerala Kings triumph in the T10 League’s inaugural season. Maratha Arabians also triumphed in the Major T10 League in 2019.

They won the Major t10 League Title by defeating Deccan Gladiators in the T10 League 2019 final. The winning team, Northern Warriors, received a prize check for $1,000,000 last year. A total of $1,000,000 USD will also be awarded to the season’s victor.

Prize Money Distribution And Winner List For T10 League 2022

Since the shortest format of cricket, T20, was even cut in half and converted into T10, which was first played in 2017 in Abu Dabi, the T10 league was a revolution in the history of cricket. Since then, the T20 format has been more and more well-liked.

The T20 competition, which is comparable to the Indian Premier League (IPL), has become one of cricket’s fastest-growing leagues worldwide. The T20 league is now being live broadcasted on television as well, and it has received a tonne of worldwide support from its supporters. So check out the T20 league’s winners list and prize money distribution.

Prize Money Distribution for the T10 League in 2022

The last T20 league season in 2021 also took place in Abu Dhabi, which served as the season’s host city. The eight franchises that make up the T10 league all compete for the championship. Since its first season, T10 league has completed a total of four successful seasons, and each year the winner receives a significant prize of USD one hundred thousand. The prize fund for the league’s 2022 season will remain the same.

SeasonWinnerRunner Up
2017Kings of KeralaPunjabi Legends
2018Warriors of the NorthPakhtoons
2019Arab MarathaDeccan Gladiators
2021Warriors of the North

Follow Us