Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022 Opening Ceremony Details, Guest List

H.H. was attended by Dr. Sultan Ahmed Al Jaber, Minister of Industry and Advanced Technology of the UAE, Ahmed Jasim Al Zaabi, Chairman of Abu Dhabi Global Market (ADGM), Dr. Mugheer Khamis Al Khaili, Chairman of the Department of Community Development, and Eng.

The Abu Dhabi Department of Education and Knowledge Chairman Sara Awadh Issa Musallam, the Abu Dhabi Department of Energy Chairman Awaidha Murshed Al Marar, the Abu Dhabi Department of Economic Development Chairman Mohammed Ali Al Shorafa, and the Commander-in-Chief of the Abu Dhabi Police, Major General Pilot Staff Faris Khalaf Al Mazrouei.

Until November 18, Abu Dhabi Finance Week, which is being organised by ADGM in partnership with the Abu Dhabi Department of Economic Development and G42, will welcome 500 high-level investors from across the world to 30 distinct events, including Fintech Abu Dhabi.

Leaders in finance from around the world have gathered for the week-long event, which builds on the emirate’s standing as a top-tier financial centre to share their perspectives on issues like financial technology and innovation, start-ups, venture funding, asset management and capital markets, and sustainability and society.

The fifth season of the professional cricket competition, T10 League 2021–22, will begin. This playoff tournament structure is about to begin. Opener for T10 League 2021–2022 can be found here. View the T10 League All Team Squads for 2021–2022. The Round-Robin cricket event in the T10 format

It will be a 90-minute fixture that will start playing. The competition will begin on November 19, 2021, and matches will continue through December 4, 2021. The Emirates Cricket Board will be in charge of overseeing the competition. The match for Season 05 will be held at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium.

Abu dhabi T10 League’s Opening Ceremonies are Detailed Below.

The first match will start when Delhi Bulls play the reigning champions Northern Warriors in a 90-minute match that will be rolling out.

The venue for this game is Sheikh Zayed Stadium. On November 22, 2022, it will play its last game. It begins at 7:30 o’clock. The competition will take place at the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium from November 23 until December 4, 2022.

This game is being streamed live on JIO TV, Eros Now, Kayo Sports, and FanCode.

List of T10 League’s guests

Speaking about teams, the Northern Warriors has won this championship on several occasions, and he is also the league’s reigning champion.

However, they have now stepped up with renewed vigour and confidence in order to claim the crown. So let’s find out who will prevail in today’s game.

Follow Us