Latest Sports News

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022 Winners List, Runner-Ups, And Prize Money Details

The T10 League is the league’s first professional 10 Over cricket tournament. This new T10 Association is presented by Shaji Ul Mulk. The T10 Association’s debut season occurred in 2017. The T10 Association’s entire timetable is displayed in the Unified Bedouin Emirates. While the association effectively finished its initial four seasons and immediately rose to the top among cricket fans.

Cricket fans might observe the T10 Association’s all’s true to life on account of the live broadcast that is likewise open. Look at the T10 Association Prize Cash Victors Rundown for each season from 2017 to 2022. T10 League has been contested yearly in the United Arab Emirates since 2017. There will be no T10 League Season in 2020.

Because to the Coivid-19 Outbreak, it was called off. The T10 League’s schedule has been pushed back until 2021. While the T10 League’s upcoming season will mark the tournament’s 5th edition. The upcoming season’s schedule is most likely to occur in 2022. So make sure to follow us to learn the most recent T10 League 2022 information.

Prize Money And Team Details Of Abu Dhabi T10 League

The Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022 is scheduled to begin on November 23, 2022, and the tournament’s championship game will take place on December 4, 2022. In this year’s competition, eight teams will take part.

The six veteran teams in the competition are Delhi Bulls, Team Abu Dhabi, Northern Warriors, Deccan Gladiators, Bangla Tigers, and The Chennai Braves. Two new teams, Morrisville Samp Army and New York Strikers, will join the current teams this season.

Team List:

  • Team Abu Dhabi
  • Maratha Arabians
  • Northern Warriors
  • Bangla Tigers
  • Deccan Gladiators
  • Qalandars
  • Delhi Bulls
  • Pune Devils

The T10 League’s most successful team is Northern Warriors. The T10 League has officially completed four seasons. while in just four seasons, the Northern Warriors have won two championships. Kerala Kings triumph in the T10 League’s inaugural season. Maratha Aravbaians also took home a Major T10 League trophy in 2019. They won the Major t10 League Title by defeating Deccan Gladtairos in the T10 League 2019 final. The T10 League Season Champions were given a trophy and PZrize Money of USD $1,000. Check out the entire winner’s list for all seasons down below.

T10 League Winners List Of All Season 2017 To 2022

SeasonWinner NameRunner-up
2017Kerala KingsPunjabi Legends
2018Northern WarriorsPakhtoons
2019Maratha ArabiansDeccan Gladiators
2021Northern WarriorsDelhi Bulls

Follow Us