Get Latest Sports News and Biography


ATK Mohun Bagan Squad for ISL 2021-22


ATK Mohun Bagan is an Indian professional football club in Kolkata, West Bengal they compete in the Indian Super League. They are one of the top and stronger teams of Indian football. Check ATK Mohun Bagan Squad For ISL 2021-22.



This is the second season of this team which is scheduled for the month of Nov 2021 and it will end in the month of March 2022. The match is going to be very exciting and entertaining to watch.

ATK Mohun squads are preparing well for their matches and they are considered as the stronger team and are the skilled players with lots of knowledge. ATK Mohun’s official player list is out of 2021-22, So now let us check out the complete details about ATK Mohun Bagan Squad For ISL 2021-22.

ATK Mohun Bagan Squad For ISL 2021-22

ATK Mohun Bagan Squad For ISL 2021-22

ATK Mohun Bagan 2021-22 squad are officially out, whereas the squad and coach are all set to prepare for their opening match which is going to be held at Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Fatorda, Goa.

Talking about the squad ATK, the squad is very stronger and there is the mixed player of domestic and international players who is skilled and has proper guidance.

The team lives in unity and has their best out of them, everyone is excited and all set and looking forward to the matches. So stay tuned with us to get the latest update about the football schedule and other related details. Below let’s check the following squad.

ALSO CHECK: Mumbai City Squad For ISL 2021-22

Official Squad 2021-2022 ATK Mohun Bagan

  1. Head Coach: Antonio Lopez Habas


  1. Amrinder Singh
  2. Arsh Shaikh
  3. Avilash Paul
  4. Surajit Pramanik


  1. Ashutosh Mehta
  2. Deepak Tangri
  3. Tiri
  4. Prabir Das
  5. Pritam Kotal
  6. Subhasish Bose
  7. Sumit Rathi


  1. Bidyananda Singh
  2. Carl McHugh
  3. Hugo Boumous
  4. Joni Kauko
  5. Lenny Rodrigues
  6. N Engson Singh
  7. SK Sahil
  8. Samuel Lalmuanpuia


  1. David Williams
  2. Liston Colaco
  3. Manvir Singh
  4. Marcelo Pereira
  5. Md. Fardin Ali Molla
  6. Roy Krishna

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More