Latest Sports News

Bangalore vs Hyderabad: IPL 52nd Match Prediction – Head to Head, Playing Squads, TV Coverage Details, Fantasy Squads all you need to know

Royal Challenger’s Banglore and Sunrisers Hyderabad are all set for their today’s match they are going to face each other on 6th Oct 2021 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium which is going to kick off starting from 7:30 pm onwards. Check Bangalore Vs Hyderabad Match Prediction: IPL 52nd Match Live Score.

Both the team is considered as one of the dangerous team and so far the teams have played 19 matches where 10 are won by Sunrisers Hyderabad. Whereas on the other side Royal Challengers Banglore have played 12 matches and won eight.

Today’s match is going to be very exciting so don’t forget to watch the match on the Sony Sports network and live on the Disney+Hotstar app. So now let us check out complete details about Bangalore Vs Hyderabad: IPL 52nd Match Prediction – Head To Head, Playing Squads, TV Coverage Details, Fantasy Squads All You Need To Know.

Bangalore Vs Hyderabad Match Prediction

Bangalore Vs Hyderabad Match Prediction : IPL 52nd Match

So far both the teams are giving their best and working hard to win the IP title as the competition is getting tougher. Talking about their position Sunrisers Hyderabad is in the 8th spot on the IPL table and having four points with them.

Royal Challengers Banglore are in the third position on the IPL table with having 16 points both the teams are in full form and all the fans are expecting Royal Challengers Banglore to win the match and win the history. So below let’s check other details.

Bangalore vs Hyderabad Live Score Now

Match Details

EventIndian Premier League
Match52nd Match
TeamSunrisers Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Date6th Oct 2021
Time7:30 Pm
VenueSheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Playing Squads

Sunriser’s Hyderabad

  1. Kane Williamson
  2. David Warner
  3. Manish Pandey
  4. Sherfane Rutherford
  5. Wriddhiman Saha
  6. Shreevats Goswami
  7. Rashid Khan
  8. Vijay Shankar
  9. Mohammad Nabi
  10. Abhishek Sharma
  11. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  12. Siddharat Kaul
  13. Khaleel Ahmed
  14. Urman Malik
  15. Basil Thampi
  16. Sandeep Sharma
  17. Shahbaz Nadeem
  18. Abdul Samad
  19. J Suchith
  20. Jason Holder
  21. Virat Singh
  22. Priyam Garg
  23. Kedar Jadhav
  24. Mujeeb-ur-Rahman
  25. Jason Roy

Royal Challengers Banglore

  1. Virat Kohli
  2. Devdutt Padikkal
  3. KS Bharat
  4. Glenn Maxwell
  5. AB de Villiers
  6. Dan Christian
  7. Shahbaz Ahmed
  8. George Garton
  9. Harshal Patel
  10. Mohammad Siraj
  11. Yuzvendra Chahal
  12. Akash Deep
  13. Tim David
  14. Dushmantha Chameera
  15. Pavan Deshpande
  16. Kyle Jamieson
  17. Mohammed Azharuddeen
  18. Suyash Prabhudessai
  19. Rajat Patidar
  20. Wanindu Hasaranga

Head To Head

  1. Total matches played: 19
  2. Sunriser’s Hydrebad won: 10
  3. Royal Challenger won: 8

TV Coverage Details

To all the IPL fans and Indian match fans you can now cover the live matches on the Sony Sports network where you can watch all the live matches and not only that it is available in eight other regional languages also. So you can choose according to your convenience.

Not only that you can catch on the digital platforms also on the official app or website of the Disney+Hotstar app all the Ipl fans just required a small subscription so that they can smoothly watch the match.

Fantasy Squads All You Need To Know

  1. Royal Challengers Banglore squad:

Virat Kohli (c), Devdutt Padikkal, Srikar Bharat (wk), Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers, Shahbaz Ahmed, Daniel Christian, Kyle Jamieson, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal

2. Sunriser’s Hyderabad squad:

Jason Roy, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Kane Williamson (c), Priyam Garg, Abhishek Sharma, Abdul Samad, Jason Holder, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Sandeep Sharma

Royal Challengers Banglore Vs Sunriser’s Hyderabad Fantasy Cricket Tip

  1. Who will win toss: Royal Challengers Banglore
  2. Who will win: Royal Challengers Banglore

Top batsmen of the match:

  1. Sunriser’s Hydrebad- Kane Williamson, Jason Roy
  2. Royal Challengers Banglore – Devdutt Padikkal, Virat Kohli

Top bowlers of the match:

  1. Sunriser’s Hydrebad – Rashid Khan, Bhuneshwar Kumar
  2. Royal Challengers Banglore – Harshal Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal

Follow Us