Latest Sports News

Bangladesh Premier League 2023 Winners Name And Results

Fans from all over the world flock to the domestic cricket competition known as the Bangladesh Premier League. The Bangladesh Premier League, or BPL 2023, had begun earlier this year. Each team competes against the other at least once during the round-robin format of the game. Then the elimination rounds.

The locations of teams are in Bangladesh. In addition to the title trophy and fame, the team and players are also focused on the prize money. The winners of the league receive substantial sums. The criteria for this year’s prize money are the same as they were for the previous season.

Take a look at the specifics below for BPL 2023. The following table explains how the Bangladesh Premier League’s prize money is divided for this season. In the eighth season of BPL 2022, the league’s winners will receive $850,000 USD. This year, the league started.

Bangladesh Premier League 2023 Winner’s Name And Results :

YearWinnerRunners UpResult
2022Comilla VictoriansFortune BarisalComilla Victorians won by 1 Run
2020Rajshahi RoyalsKhulna TigersRajshahi Royals won by 21 runs
2019Comilla VictoriansDhaka DynamitesComilla Victorians won by 17 runs
2017Rangpur RidersDhaka DynamitesRangpur Riders won by 57 runs
2016Dhaka DynamitesRajshahi KingsDhaka Dynamites won by 56 runs
2015Comilla VictoriansBarisal BullsComilla Victorians won by 3 wickets
2013Dhaka GladiatorsChittagong KingsDhaka Gladiators won by 43 runs
2012Dhaka GladiatorsBarisal BurnersDhaka Gladiators won by 8 wickets

Follow Us