Get Latest Sports News and Biography


Bangladesh Premier League 2021-22 Starting Date, All Teams Squad


Bangladesh Cricket Board announces that Bangladesh Premier League 2021-22 will start from January 2022. It will be the Eighth Season of the Bangladesh Premier League. Initially, the schedule of Bangladesh Premier League Season 8 takes place on 11th March 2021. But because of the current Covid-19 Conditions, Bangladesh Cricket Board postponed it to 2022. It is one of the Three Professional Cricket Leagues played in Bangladesh. Check out BPL 2022 Starting Date, Schedule, All Team Squads, Live Score.

So the Strat Date of the Tournament is 14th January 2021. While the Final Match will take place on 28th February 2021. The Complete Schedule, Fixtures, Venues and Time will announce very soon by Bangladesh Cricket Board. Cricket fans witnessed many thrilling moments in Bangladesh Premier League. So it is likely that the upcoming season will also full of Thrilled and Exciting Moments.

BPL 2022 Starting Date, Schedule, All Team Squads, Live Score

BPL 2022 Starting Date, Schedule


In the Previous Season of the Bangladesh Premier League, a Total of Seven Teams featured in the league. All these teams are based in Seven Different Cities in Bangladesh. So it is likely to Seven teams will feature in the upcoming season of the Bangladesh Premier League. Total 46 matches will be played in BPL 2021-22. But very soon BCB will announce the details related to BPL 2021-22. So Stay tuned with us to catch updated information Related to Bangladesh Premier League.

Also see: Where to Watch Bangladesh Premier League 2021-22?

Bangladesh Premier League is the 16th Most attended Premier League in the World. So cricket fans from all over the world can enjoy the live action of BPL 2021-22. Indian Fans can catch the live telecast on Dsport. While GTV Maasranga will broadcast the live telecast in Host Country Bangladesh. So check it out below the Teams list of Bangladesh Premier League 2021-22.

All Team Squads list of Bangladesh Premier League

  • Chattogram Challengers
  • Cumilla Warriors
  • Dhaka Platoon
  • Khulna Tigers
  • Rajshahi Royals
  • Rangpur Rangers
  • Sylhet Thunder

Rajshahi Royals are the defending champions of the Bangladesh Premier League. They Defeated Khulna Tigers in the finals and win the major BPL title. Whereas Andre Russel awarded as Man of the Series for his excellent performance throughout the tournament in BPL 2021-22. Dhaka Dynamites (Previously Dhaka Gladiators) is the most successful team in BPL with Three Major BPL titles in just seven Teams.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More