Latest Sports News

Bangladesh Premier League Winners List From 2012 To 2023 – Latest Updates

One of Bangladesh’s three professional leagues is the Bangladesh Premier League. In February 2012, the competition’s inaugural season began. The playoffs in the League are played in a round-robin format, with two Qualifiers, one Eliminator, and the Final.

In its seven seasons thus far, there have been three distinct winners of the Bangladesh Premier League. Being such a famous and great team, some players have made their mark on BPL history. They are regarded as one of the strongest personalities who work hard and give their best performance in every match they play.

Six seasons have passed, and they are now ready for the next one. Let us now examine all of the information regarding the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) Winners List and Most Popular Players. The group is been laid out in the year 2012 there are numerous players who take part in the group.

Do everything they possibly can in each match however there is no authority declaration done by a games club yet soon it will be true on our page and will let to know soon so remain tuned with us to get the most recent update on the match and different game or the forthcoming game.

Here is the Bangladesh Premier League Winners List From 2012 To 2023 :

YearWinnerRunners UpResult
2022Comilla VictoriansFortune BarisalComilla Victorians won by 1 Run
2020Rajshahi RoyalsKhulna TigersRajshahi Royals won by 21 runs
2019Comilla VictoriansDhaka DynamitesComilla Victorians won by 17 runs
2017Rangpur RidersDhaka DynamitesRangpur Riders won by 57 runs
2016Dhaka DynamitesRajshahi KingsDhaka Dynamites won by 56 runs
2015Comilla VictoriansBarisal BullsComilla Victorians won by 3 wickets
2013Dhaka GladiatorsChittagong KingsDhaka Gladiators won by 43 runs
2012Dhaka GladiatorsBarisal BurnersDhaka Gladiators won by 8 wickets

Follow Us