Bangladesh vs India 1st ODI Live Broadcast: DD Sports Broadcasting Live, BAN vs IND Live For Free On National Channel

Since 2015, when they lost a three-match ODI series 2-1 to the hosts, India has not traveled to Bangladesh. Since then, the two teams have only met once at the World Cup, once at the Champions Trophy (2017, 2018), and twice at the Asia Cup (2018, 2019, and 2018).In each of the four matches, India prevailed.

India has won 30 out of 36 one-day international matches, Bangladesh has won five, and one match has ended in a draw. Litton Das will lead Bangladesh without Tamim Iqbal, who was managed out of the ODIs with a crotch injury. Rohit Sharma is accountable for India’s contingent, which incorporates both laid-out stars and novices.

KL Rahul will be vice-captain of a team that also includes Virat Kohli and Shikhar Dhawan. Mohammed Shami was at first remembered for the crew, however because of a shoulder issue, he was dropped. Umran Malik will likely take his place on the side. Ravindra Jadeja was previously excluded from the series as well.

Bangladesh vs India 1st ODI Schedule :

DateMatch DetailsVenueTime (IST)
Dec 4, SundayBangladesh vs India, 1st ODIShere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka12:30 PM
Dec 7, WednesdayBangladesh vs India, 2nd ODIShere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka12:30 PM
Dec 10, SaturdayBangladesh vs India, 3rd ODIShere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka12:30 PM
Dec 14-18Bangladesh vs India, 1st TestZahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram9:30 AM
Dec 22 – Dec 26Bangladesh vs India, 2nd TestShere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka9:30 AM

Bangladesh vs India 1st ODI Live Broadcast :

Bangladesh vs. India, 1stTen Sports 3 is available in Hindi, Telugu, and Tamil, while Ten Sports 5 is available in English. The transmission will begin at 11:30 a.m. IST. The SonyLiv application will consider live streaming.

  • Sony Sports Ten 3 SD & HD (Hindi)
  • DD Sports
  • Sony LIV
  • Sony Sports Ten 4 SD & HD (Tamil)
  • Sony Sports Ten 4 SD & HD HD (Telugu)
  • Sony Sports Ten 5 SD & HD (English)

Bangladesh vs India 1st ODI Squads :

India’s ODI squad: 

  • Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul (VC), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Shreyas Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Rishabh Pant (WK), Ishan Kishan (wk), Shahbaz Ahmed, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Umran Malik, Mohammed Siraj, Deepak Chahar, Kuldeep Sen

Bangladesh’s ODI squad: 

  • Litton Das (c), Anamul Haque, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Afif Hossain, Yasir Ali, Mehidy Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Hasan Mahmud, Ebadot Hossain, Nasum Ahmed, Mahmudullah, Najmul Hossain Shanto, and Nurul Hasan Sohan

Follow Us