Latest Sports News

Barbados Trident Players Salary in 2021, Highest Paid Players of BR Team

Caribbean Premier League (CPL ) is a popular premier league that will be streaming the matches for the upcoming season soon. Barbados Royals are the franchise cricket team that take part in the CPL since the inaugural of the league in 2013. Check Here Barbados Trident Players Salary 2021, Highest Paid Players Of BR Team.

Barbados Royals were earlier named the Barbados Trident in 2021. They are the winners of the Caribbean Premier League twice in 2014 and 2019. The team was founded in 2013 that is 8 years ago where the home ground for the team is Kensington Oval.

The owner of the team is the Rajasthan Royals and the captain is Jason Holder. The coach for the team is Daniel Vettori. Barbados Royals color for the team is Blue, Yellow, Skyblue. Also Check here Barbados Royals Players list, Captain, and more details.

Barbados Royals Players Salary In 2021, Highest Paid Players Of BR Team

Barbados Trident Players Salary 2021

The salary details of the players of the team are out now. The details of the contracts are about the Base salary for the players. Caribbean Premier League is all set to roll out the matches this season and it is going to be interesting to watch the season.

Check out the details about the Barbados Royals Players Salary details 2021.

Keon Harding$3,000
Shamarah Brooks$4,000
Mitchell Santner$112,000
Corey Anderson$112,000
Shayan Jahangir$3,000
Joshua Bishop$6,000
Kyle Mayers$7,500
Rashid Khan$112,000
Raymon Reifer$10,000
Jonathan Carter $15,000
Ashley Nurse$18,000
Hayden Walsh Jr$21,000
Shai Hope$21,000
Johnson Charles$42,000
Nyeem Young$10,000
Jason Holder$91,000

Barbados Trident Highest-Paid Players

The highest-paid player in the league is Mitchell Santner, Corey Anderson, Rashid Khan, where their base salary is the $112,000. These three players are currently the highest-paid players in the league.

The salaries of the players are estimated and any changes to the salaries of the player might occur.

Barbados Royals have been one of the most successful teams in the league where they are a part of the league since 2013.

They were in the league stage of the game for 4 years 2016, 2017, 2018, and 2020. They were the champions of the game in 2014, 2019. Barbados Royals were the champions in the 2014 and 2019 seasons of the league.

The team made it to the runners-up in 2015.

Follow Us