Latest Sports News

BBL 2021-22 Brisbane Heat Squad, Captain, Schedule of Team

The Brisbane Heat is a Twenty20 Australian men’s professional cricket team that competes in the Big Bash League (BBL). The Brisbane have won their second season for the very first time and were qualified for the Champion League Twenty20. Check BBL 2021-22 Brisbane Heat Squad.

They are all set to go against Sydney Thunder from 6th Dec 2021, their team players are all set to give their best in the match as they have gained some confidence with them.

The match will start one week before Christmas and after Christmas, the other matches are going to schedule, it will be indifferent 14 venues. So now let us check out the complete details about BBL 2021-22 Brisbane Heat Squad, Captain, Schedule Of Team.

Brisbane Heat Squad

BBL 2021-22 Brisbane Heat Squad

The team has added new players to their group to make it stronger, skillful, and confident. Some of them are listed below.

  1. Xavier Bartlett
  2. Tom Cooper
  3. Sam Heazlett
  4. Chris Lynn
  5. Mujeeb ur Rahman
  6. Jimmy Peirson
  7. Mark Steketee
  8. Mitchell Swepson
  9. Matthew Willans
  10. Marnus Labuschagne
  11. Michael Neser
  12. Ben Duckett
  13. Tom Abell
  14. Jack Wildermuth
  15. Jess Jonassen

Brisbane Heat Captain

Jess Jonassen is the captain of the Brisbane Heat, she is an Australian cricketer and she is an all-rounder and a strong player who gives her best. From Australia, she is the fourth woman to have taken 100 One Day International wickets.

She is also a member national women team since 2012. Now she is all set for her upcoming match and being a captain she gives proper guide and unity to her team. So stay tuned with us to get the latest update about the match.

BBL 2021-22 Brisbane Heat Schedule Of Team

Match NoDateTimeTeamsVenue
26-Dec7:15 PMSydney Thunder v Brisbane HeatManuka Oval
58-Dec6:35 PMPerth Scorchers v Brisbane HeatOptus Stadium
1113-Dec6:15 PMBrisbane Heat v Melbourne RenegadesMetricon Stadium
1419-Dec6:40 PMBrisbane Heat v Sydney ThunderGabba
1823-Dec6:45 PMAdelaide Strikers v Brisbane HeatAdelaide Oval
2327-Dec8:05 PMBrisbane Heat v Melbourne StarsGabba
2529-Dec6:05 PMSydney Sixers v Brisbane HeatSCG
291-Jan4:00 PMHobart Hurricanes v Brisbane HeatBlundstone Arena
344-Jan6:15 PMBrisbane Heat v Sydney SixersMetricon Stadium
376-Jan6:05 PMMelbourne Renegades v Brisbane HeatGMHBA Stadium
418-Jan7:30 PMBrisbane Heat v Hobart HurricanesGabba
4612-Jan6:15 PMBrisbane Heat v Adelaide StrikersGabba
5116-Jan7:40 PMMelbourne Stars v Brisbane HeatMCG
5419-Jan12:30 PMBrisbane Heat v Perth ScorchersGabba

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More