Get Latest Sports News and Biography


Bengal Warriors Players 2021, Captain, Owner, Coach, Team Jersey Details, Team Squad


Bengal Warriors (BEN) is a Kabaddi team which is in Kolkata, West Bengal that plays pro Kabaddi league. The team is one of the strongest and successful teams and the coach of the team is BC Ramesh and it is currently led by Rohit Kumar. So check the Bengal Warriors Players 2021 List.

Bengal Warriors its the seventh season where they are playing the pro kabaddi league, in the season 6th for the first time they have won the title by defeating the Gujarat Fortune Giants. All the kabaddi fans are excited for the upcoming match they want the team to participate this year too and win the title. So now let’s check out the complete details about the Bengal Warriors Players List, Captain, Owner, Coach, Team Jersey Details, Team Squad.

Bengal Warriors Players 2021

Bengal Warriors Players 2021 List


Bengal Warriors have the strongest and powerful players as the game requires physical and mental strength both should be strong enough to defeat the other team player so here are some of them; Fazel, Abhishek, Arjun, Athul, Dong, Fazel, Rajaguru, Harsh, Anil, Ajinkya, Mohit and Sandeep are some of the players in the Bengal Warriors team also Dong is the new player they have purchased.

Bengal Warriors Captain, Owner, Coach

The owner of the Bengal Warriors is WL League Pvt. Ltd he has to pay a hefty amount to players for their wealth and they perform also they need to give their best so they have a coach who is named as Randhir Singh and the Captain of the team is Rohit Kumar they all make a good team and because of it they perform well and give their hundred percent in their matches.

READ ALSO: (PKL) 2021 Squads, Price, Team Players Details

PKL 2021: Bengal Warriors Squad

Bengal Warrior have the best players in their team as compare to the other one, you can check out the complete list of Bengal Warrior Squad

K. PrabhanjanRaider
Ravindra Ramesh KumawatRaider
Amir Santosh DhumalAll-Rounder
Mohammad Esmaeil NabibakhshAll-Rounder
Avinash A. R.All-Rounder
Sukesh HegdeRaider
Bhuvneshwar GaurRaider
Rakesh NarwalRaider
Mohammad Taghi PaeinmahalliRaider
Maninder SinghRaider
Jeeva KumarDefender
Dharmendra SinghDefender
Viraj Vishnu LandgeDefender
Vijin ThangaduraiDefender
Amit KumarDefender

Bengal Warriors Schedule

24-Jul-2021WednesdayUP Yoddha vs Bengal Warriors
27-Jul-2021SaturdayJaipur Pink Panthers vs Bengal Warriors
29-Jul-2021MondayBengal Warriors vs Puneri Paltan
3-Aug-2021SaturdayBengal Warriors vs Bengaluru Bulls
9-Aug-2021FridayBengal Warriors vs U Mumba
12-Aug-2021MondayBengal Warriors vs Telugu Titans
14-Aug-2021WednesdayGujarat Fortune Giants vs Bengal Warriors
17-Aug-2021SaturdayBengal Warriors vs Dabang Delhi K.C.
22-Aug-2021ThursdayBengal Warriors vs Patna Pirates
26-Aug-2021MondayBengal Warriors vs Haryana Steelers
Bengal Warriors vs Tamil Thalaivas  
1-Sep-2021SundayUP Yoddha vs Bengal Warriors
7-Sep-2021SaturdayBengal Warriors vs Gujarat Fortune Giants
8-Sep-2021SundayBengal Warriors vs Puneri Paltan
11-Sep-2021WednesdayBengal Warriors vs U Mumba
12-Sep-2021ThursdayBengal Warriors vs Bengaluru Bulls
19-Sep-2021ThursdayBengal Warriors vs Haryana Steelers
22-Sep-2021SundayJaipur Pink Panthers vs Bengal Warriors
25-Sep-2021WednesdayTelugu Titans vs Bengal Warriors
30-Sep-2021MondayBengal Warriors vs Dabang Delhi K.C.
6-Oct-2021SundayBengal Warriors vs Patna Pirates
9-Oct-2021WednesdayBengal Warriors vs Tamil Thalaivas

Bengal Warriors Jersey

You can buy Bengal Warrior Jersey Sale t-shirts from the online app of Amazon and Flipkart at reasonable rates download the app from the google play store and you can check out the links too from the official website of amazon and flip-kart.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More