Latest Sports News

Bengal Warriors vs Pink Panthers 30th Match Prediction, Pitch Report, Head to Head, Squad, Dream11, All You Need To Know

Pro Kabaddi League is all set to roll out their next 30th match that is between Bengal Warriors vs Pink Panthers the teams have to play against each other on 3rd Jan 2022 at 7:30 pm IST.

Both the teams have a thirst for winning today’s match, currently, Pink Panthers are standing in 9th position with 2 wins and Bengal Warrior is standing in the 10th spot with 11 points.

Today’s match is being scheduled at Sheraton Grand, Whitefield, Bengaluru. So now let us check out the complete details about Bengal Warriors vs Pink Panthers 30th Match Prediction, Pitch Report, Head to Head, Squad, Dream11, All You Need To Know.

Bengal Warriors vs Pink Panthers 30th Match Prediction

As mentioned in the above details both the teams are currently passionate about catching the goals, the teams are trying their level to perform their best to get in top positions. As the teams are in the ninth and tenth position it’s hard to predict things.

However, according to our prediction, we expect that the match is going to be a close game between both the teams. But Pink Panther will win the match with a close margin as they are today favorite team

Match Prediction: Jaipur Pink Panthers to win the match.

Match Details

MatchPro Kabaddi League
TeamPink Panthers vs Bengal Warrior
Date3rd Jan 2022
Time7:30 pm IST
VenueSheraton Grand, Whitefield, Bengaluru
Live StreamingStar Sports

Bengal Warriors vs Pink Panthers Squad

Bengal Warrior:

Maninder Singh (Captain), Akash Pikalmunde, Anand V, Maninder Singh, Ravindra Kumawat, Rishank Devadiga, Sukesh Hegde, Darshan J, Vijin Thangadurai, Amit, Parveen, Sachin Vitthala, Abozar Mohajermighani, Rinku Narwal, Rohit Banne, Esmaeil Nabibakhsh, Manoj Gowda, Rohit, Tapas Pal.

Pink Panthers:

Deepak Niwas Hooda (Captain), Amin Nosrati, Amirhossein Maleki, Arjun Deshwal, Ashok, Naveen Sushil Gulia, Pawan TR, Amit Hooda, Elavarasan A, Sandeep Dhull, Shaul Kumar, Amit Kharb, Dharmaraj Cheralathan, Vishal Lather, Nitin Rawal, Sachin Narwal

Head to Head

  1. Total matches played: 12
  2. Bengal Warriors won: 8
  3. Pink Panthers won: 4


  1. Captain: Arjun Deshwal, Maninder Singh, Deepak Niwas Hooda.
  2. Vice Captain: R Kumat, Arjun Deshwal
  3. Amit
  4. S kumar
  5. Deepak Niwas Hooda
  6. M . Esmeail-Naabibakhsh
  7. Maninder Singh
  8. Arjun Deshwal
  9. R Kumawat.

All You Need To Know

To all the Indian fans you can catch the live match of the Pro Kabaddi League on the Star Sports network channel where the broadcasting is going to do.

You can also catch anytime, anywhere live online streaming on the Disney+Hotstar app or website, where all the league matches will be shown.

Follow Us