Get Latest Sports News and Biography


Pro Kabaddi 2021: Bengaluru Bulls Players List, Captain, Owner, Coach, Squad, Team Jersey Details


Bengaluru Bulls is one of the 12 teams which will take part in the upcoming edition of the Pro Kabaddi League. The team was found in 2013 and since then Bengaluru Bulls is part of the Pro Kabaddi League competition. Pro Kabaddi League successfully completed its Seven Season. And the 8th Edition of the Pro Kabaddi league schedule to take place in 2020. Due to the covid-19 Pandemics, no season held in 2020. So check Bengaluru Bulls Players 2021 List.

So the latest edition of the Pro Kabaddi League schedule to run from 20th July 2021. All the matches will take place between July 2021 to October 2021. A total of 12 teams will take part in the upcoming edition. Star Sports Network will provide the live telecast of all matches. Bengaluru Bulls is one of the most popular teams in PKL and also a Two-time finalist of PKl. Whereas the final match of PKL 2021 will play on 19th October 2021.

Bengaluru Bulls Players 2021


Bengaluru Bulls Players 2021 List, Captain, Team Owner, Team Squad, and Jersey Colour:

In the previous edition, Bengaluru Bulls reach the Semifinals. Dabang Delhi vs Bengaluru Bulls played the 1st Semi-final of Pro Kabaddi League 2019. Bengaluru Bulls Defeated by Dabang Delhi, and Delhi played their 1st PKL final match. In the previous edition, Rohit Kumar leads Bengaluru Bulls very well. And he will continue to Lead Bengaluru Bulls in an upcoming edition. Bengaluru Bulls have another tar raider in team Squad. Pawan Sehratwa wins best Radier awards for two consecutive seasons of the Pro Kabaddi League. And also Bengaluru Bulls have the best defenders in Team Squad. So check it out below the team squad of Bengaluru Bulls.

ALSO READ: Jaipur Pink Panthers Players List


Pro Kabaddi 2021: Bengaluru Bulls Team Squad:

Raiders: Rohit Kumar, Banty, Lal Yadav, Pawan Sehrawat, Sumit Singh, Vinod Kumar.

Defenders: Mohit Sehrawat, Raju Choudhary, Vijay Kumar, Mahender Singh, Aman, Sandeep, Saurabh Nandal, Ajay, Amit Sheoran, Ankit.

All Rounders: Ashish Kumar, Sanjay Shrestha.

Bengaluru Bulls Owned by Kosmik Global Media. Randhir Singh is the head coach of Bengaluru Bulls. The Jersey Colour of Bengaluru Bulls is Red, Black, and Yellow. You can visit the official website of the Pro Kabaddi League to check Bengaluru Bulls Jersey. Manjit Chillar leads Bengaluru Bulls to the first final in 2015. Bengaluru Bulls faced U Mumba in the finals. But U Mumba Defeated them becomes the champion of PKL 2015. Later in 2018 Rohit Kumar Lead Bengaluru Bulls to the second finals. Bengaluru Bulls defeated Gujrat Fortune Giants and win 1st title of Pro Kabaddi League. Pawan Sehrawat from Bengaluru Bulls awarded as Best Rader of the season with 271 Points.

Bengaluru Bulls Team Details:

  • Captain: Rohit Kumar
  • Head Coach: Randhir Singh
  • Owner: Kosmik Global Media
  • Based In: Bengaluru, India
  • Stadium: Kanteerava Indoor Stadium
  • Colors: Red, Black, Yellow
  • PKL Title: 1 (2018)

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More