Latest Sports News

Big Bash League 2022-23 TV Channels List Worldwide

Sydney Thunder and Melbourne Stars will meet in the first Big Bash League game on December 13 at Manuka Oval Stadium in Canberra. The top two teams will get another chance, and the top five teams at the end of the league matches stage will go on to the championship game.

The winner of the qualification game will play in the final game on February 4. Sony Network will broadcast the BBL matches in India live. The matches will be shown live on the Sony Six and Sony Ten channels.

Big Bash League 2022-23 Schedule :

13-Dec-22Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars1:45 PM ISTManuka Oval
14-Dec-22Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers1:45 PM ISTAdelaide Oval
15-Dec-22Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades1:45 PM ISTCazalys Stadium (Cairns)
16-Dec-22Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes11:35 AM ISTMCG
16-Dec-22Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers2:45 PM ISTSydney Showground
17-Dec-22Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers1:35 PM ISTOptus Stadium
18-Dec-22Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder1:45 PM ISTMarvel Stadium
19-Dec-22Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers1:45 PM ISTUniversity of Tasmania Stadium
20-Dec-22Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder1:45 PM ISTAdelaide Oval
21-Dec-22Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat1:45 PM ISTGMHBA Stadium (Geelong)
22-Dec-22Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes1:45 PM ISTSCG
23-Dec-22Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers10 AM ISTCitiPower Centre
23-Dec-22Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers1:30 PM ISTGabba
24-Dec-22Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades10 AM ISTBlundstone Arena
26-Dec-22Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars12:35 PM ISTSCG
26-Dec-22Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers3:45 PM ISTOptus Stadium
27-Dec-22Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat1:45 PM ISTSydney Showground
28-Dec-22Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades1:45 PM ISTSCG
29-Dec-22Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder12:35 PM ISTMetricon Stadium
29-Dec-22Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars3:45 PM ISTOptus Stadium
30-Dec-22Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers1 PM ISTGMHBA Stadium (Geelong)
31-Dec-22Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes10 AM ISTLavington Sports Ground (Albury)
31-Dec-22Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars1:30 PM ISTAdelaide Oval
01-Jan-23Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers8:10 AM ISTMarvel Stadium
01-Jan-23Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers1:45 PM ISTGabba
02-Jan-23Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers1:45 PM ISTBlundstone Arena
03-Jan-23Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades1:45 PM ISTMCG
04-Jan-23Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat12:35 PM ISTNorth Sydney Oval
04-Jan-23Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder3:45 PM ISTOptus Stadium
05-Jan-23Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes1:45 PM ISTAdelaide Oval
06-Jan-23Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers1 PM ISTMCG
07-Jan-23Melbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes12:35 PM ISTMarvel Stadium
07-Jan-23Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat3:45 PM ISTOptus Stadium
08-Jan-23Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers1:45 PM ISTSydney Showground
09-Jan-23Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars1:45 PM ISTBlundstone Arena
10-Jan-23Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades2:10 PM ISTAdelaide Oval
11-Jan-23Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers2:10 PM ISTGabba
12-Jan-23Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers1:45 PM ISTMCG
13-Jan-23Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers1 PM ISTSydney Showground
14-Jan-23Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat10:30 AM ISTAdelaide Oval
14-Jan-23Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars2 PM ISTMarvel Stadium
15-Jan-23Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder8:10 AM ISTBlundstone Arena
15-Jan-23Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers1:45 PM ISTSCG
16-Jan-23Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat1:45 PM ISTMCG
17-Jan-23Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers1:45 PM ISTC.ex Coffs International Stadium
18-Jan-23Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes2:10 PM ISTOptus Stadium
19-Jan-23Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades1:45 PM ISTManuka Oval
20-Jan-23Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers11 AM ISTAdelaide Oval
20-Jan-23Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes2:30 PM ISTGabba
21-Jan-23Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder1:35 PM ISTSCG
22-Jan-23Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars8:10 AM ISTGabba
22-Jan-23Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades1:45 PM ISTOptus Stadium
23-Jan-23Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers1:45 PM ISTBlundstone Arena
24-Jan-23Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers1:45 PM ISTMarvel Stadium
25-Jan-23Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat8:10 AM ISTUniversity of Tasmania Stadium
25-Jan-23Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder1:45 PM ISTMCG
27-Jan-23Eliminator1:45 PM ISTTBC
28-Jan-23Qualifier1:45 PM ISTTBC
29-Jan-23Knockout1:45 PM ISTTBC
02-Feb-23Challenger1:45 PM ISTTBC
04-Feb-23Final1:45 PM ISTTBC

Big Bash League 2022-23 TV Channels List Worldwide :

In India, BBL 2022-23 matches will be live transmission on Sony Sports Association. On the Sony Six and Sony Six HD channels, live inclusion of the matches will be accessible. Additionally, both the SONY TEN 1 and SONY TEN 3 channels will be used to broadcast the matches. On Sony’s Liv app, the matches will be broadcast live.

Country/RegionTV Channel/OTT Platform
AustraliaFox Sports, Seven Network
New ZealandSky Sports NZ
IndiaSony Six, Sony Six HD
UKSky Sports
South AfricaSuper Sports
United StatesWillow TV
PakistanTen Sports Pakistan (Sony Ten Network)
Caribbean RegionSports Max
MENA RegionbeIN Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports Asia

Follow Us