Latest Sports News

Bundesliga Winners List all Time – Year 1963 to 2022

Bundesliga is Germany’s primary football competition and also a top-level competition in Germany. The Inaugural Season of Bundesliga is scheduled in the yea 1963-63. 1. FC Koln are the winners of Inaugaural Season of Bundesliga. So the competition successfully completed its 58th Season. Now 59th Edition of Bundesliga is all set to kick and it’s just a few months away to start. Whereas most of the games of Bundesliga are scheduled to play on Saturdays and Sundays. So Check Bundesliga Winners List.

The schedule of 2021-22 Bundesliga will kick off from 12th August 2021. While the competition will conclude on 14th May 2022. In the upcoming season of Bundesliga total of 18 teams will feature. VfL Bochum abd Greuther Furth are the two teams promoted from Bundesliga 2. And the two teams which are relegated from the current season are Werder Bremen and Schalke 04.

Bayern Munich the Defending champions of the Bundesliga Competition. In Bundesliga 2020-21 Bayern Munich Played 34 matches and win 24 matches. With 78 points Bayern Munich becomes the champion of the previous season.

Bundesliga Winners List

Complete Winner List

Here is the complete list of Bundesliga copm[eption winners. So check it out below the winner of Bundesliga from 1963-64 season to 2020-21 Season. The Previous season of Bundesliga Concludes on 22nd May 2021. Byaern Munich is trhe champions of Bundesliga 2020-21. And also Bayern Munich won the 9th COnsecutive title of Bundesliga from 2012-13 to 2020-21. While RB Leipzig, Borussia Dortmund, and VfL Wolfsburg finished at 2nd, 3rd, and 4th place respectively in Bundesliga 2020-21.

Bundesliga Winners List all Time

The Most Successful team of Bundesliga is Bayern Munich with 30 titles from 58 Seasons. Following that Borussia Dortmund stood at Second Position with 5 Bundesliga titles. Borussia Monchengladbach also wins the Five Bundesliga Title and stands at 3rd position. A total of 18 teams compete with each other to win Bundesliga Title. The top four teams in the league table qualify for the Champions League stage. While 5th and 6th position team Qualify for Europa League group stage.

Bundesliga Winners (All Seasons):

Bundesliga Winners List All Seasons

Check out the list of Bundesliga Winners All Seasons

1963-641. FC Koln
1964-65Werder Bremen
1965-661860 Munich
1966-67Eintracht Braunschweig
1967-681. FC Nutmeg
1968-69Bayern Munich
1969-70Borussia Monchengladbach
1970-71Borussia Monchengladbach
1971-72Bayern Munich
1972-73Bayern Munich
1973-74Bayern Munich
1974-75Borussia Monchengladbach
1975-76Borussia Monchengladbach
1976-77Borussia Monchengladbach
1977-781. FC Koln
1978-79Hamburger SV
1979-80Bayern Munich
1980-81Bayern Munich
1981-82Hamburger SV
1982-83Hamburger SV
1983-84BIB Stuttgart
1984-85Bayern Munich
1985-86Bayern Munich
1986-87Bayern Munich
1987-88Werder Bremen
1988-89Bayern Munich
1989-90Bayern Munich
1990-911. FC Kaiserslautern
1991-92VIB Stuttgart
1992-93Werder Bremen
1993-94Bayern Munich
1994-95Borussia Dortmund
1995-96Borussia Dortmund
1996-97Bayern Muncih
1997-981. FC Kaiserlautern
1998-99Bayern Munich
1999-2000Bayern Munich
2000-01Bayern Munich
2001-02Borussia Dortmund
2002-03Bayern Munich
2003-04Werder Bremen
2004-05Bayern Munich
2005-06Bayern Munich
2006-07VIB Stuttgart
2007-08Bayern Munich
2008-09VfL Wolfsburg
2009-10Bayern Munich
2010-11Borussia Dortmund
2011-12Borussia Dortmund
2012-13Bayern Munich
2013-14Bayern Munich
2014-15Bayern Munich
2015-16Bayern Munich
2016-17Bayern Munich
2017-18Bayern Munich
2018-19Bayern Munich
2019-20Bayern Munich
2020-21Bayern Munich

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More