Latest Sports News

Chattogram Challengers Team Squad And Complete Players List For BPL 2023

The Chattogram Challengers team is a Twenty20 franchise cricket team that competes in the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL T20), which is also referred to as BPL 2023, BPL T20, or BPL 9. The Chattogram Challengers team’s squad, players list, and captain are all available here. This franchise team is based in Bangladesh’s Chattogram, in the Chattogram Division.

Delta Sports Limited is the owner of the Chattogram Challengers team (also known as the Chattogram Challengers Squad BPL 2023, the Chattogram Challengers Team Players List 2023, or the caption for the BPL 2023). TBD will be the captain of the team, and Julian Wood will be the coach.

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) organizes the top-level professional Twenty20 cricket league in India known as the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL T20). For the upcoming Bangladesh Premier League season, we have received the Chattogram Challengers BPL 2023 Squad, Players List, and Captain.

Chattogram Challengers Team details :

CoachJulian Wood
OwnerDelta Sports Limited

Chattogram Challengers Records :

YearBangladesh Premier League (BPL)
2017League Stage
2015League Stage
2012League Stage

Chattogram Challengers squad :

  1. Afif Hossain
  2. Vishwa Fernando
  3. Ashan Priyanjan
  4. Curtis Campher
  5. Mrittunjoy Chowdhury
  6. Shuvagata Hom
  7. Mehedi Hasan Rana
  8. Irfan Shukkur
  9. Mehedi Maruf
  10. Max O’Dowd
  11. Unmukt Chand
  12. Ziaur Rahman
  13. Taijul Islam
  14. Abu Jayed
  15. Farhad Reza
  16. Towfiq Khan

Follow Us