Latest Sports News

CSA Provincial T20 Cup 2022 TV Channels List

The CSA Provincial T20 Cup 2022 is booked to be held from September 30 to October 9 in South Africa. Highlighting eight groups, the CSA Common T20 Cup 2022 will see a sum of 15 matches played for more than 11 days. All the matches of the CSA Common T20 Cup 2022 will be played at City Oval in Pietermaritzburg and Bison Park in East London.

Eight groups have been partitioned into two gatherings of four groups. While Eastern Tempest, South Africa U-19, Mpumalanga Rhinos, and Tuskers are set in Pool A, Eastern Cape Iinyathi, Nursery Course Badgers, Limpopo Impalas, and Northern Cape Intensity are put in Pool B.

Credit:- Sporty Report

TV Channels

India & SubcontinentStar Sports
South AfricaSuperSport
Sri LankaPeo TV, Dialog TV (DTV)
USAWillow TV
AustraliaFox Sports
NepalSimTV Nepal, NetTV Nepal

How to watch CSA Provincial T20 Cup 2022 live in India?

Star Sports to communicate real-time inclusion of CSA T20 Challenge 2022 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, and Afghanistan) nations; all matches streamed live on Disney + Hotstar (Site, Application) with an exceptional membership. Disney + Hotstar celebrity has restricted with Jio and Airtel. Jio and Airtel are offering invigorating paid ahead of time re-energize plans packaged with a year membership of Disney + Hotstar celebrity.


PTV Sports, Ten Games Pakistan, and Geo Super (Geo television)

Sports Max, Stream Sports, and ESPN are the famous cricket telecaster in the Caribbean district for the Worldwide, Homegrown, and T20 Associations played all over the planet. The crowd of the Caribbean can tune to any of these Television stations and their computerized stage (Site and application) for online live streaming. SportsMax is the Caribbean sports channel of decision, focused on giving wearing substance. ESPN Caribbean is a Caribbean pay TV station that transmissions in most Caribbean nations. Worked as a component of the ESPN Global division, the help is made out of ESPN and ESPN2.


Sports Max, Stream Sports, ESPN Gazi Television (GTV), BTV Public, Station 9, Star Sports, and Maasranga television are the popular Television stations to observe live inclusion of cricket matches, they cover the vast majority of the Worldwide, Homegrown, and T20 Associations matches and broadcast these games for Bangladeshi crowd. Rabbitholebd Sports is the computerized accomplice of Bangladesh cricket, Rabbitholebd will live stream all occasions through their site and application, matches that they have OTT freedoms. Gazi TV, which is formally known as GTV, is a Bengali language computerized satellite TV.


Gazi television (GTV), BTV Public, Station 9, Star Sports, and Maasranga television

Cricket South Africa’s homegrown T20 competition, Smash Hammer CSA T20 Challenge 2022 booked to be held in South Africa. CSA T20 Challenge 2022 elements sixteen Twenty20 matches (15 season finisher matches, and the last) at Kingsmead, Durban. The 2022 CSA T20 Challenge is the seventeenth time the CSA T20 Challenge, laid out by Cricket South Africa.

Follow Us