Latest Sports News

Daihatsu Indonesia Masters Starts This June 07!

2022 Indonesia Master is a popular badminton tournament which will be back with a new season. The matches are all set to roll out with the new season from June 07 and will continue with the fixtures for the season till June 12.

The fixtures will be hosted in Jakarta, Indonesia where the grounds of Istora Gelora Bung Karno host the event.

It will be an event of the Super 500 Level where the total prize money for the event is US $360,000.

Check out more details for Daihatsu Indonesia Masters match details, schedule, point distribution, prize pool, and other information here on this page.

2022 Indonesia Masters Seeds

The seeds for the Indonesia Masters is out now where the fixtures are set. The organisers are yet to announce the entire schedule however, the seeds are out now.

Men’s Singles

  • Viktor Axelsen
  • Anders Antonsen
  • Chou Tien-chen
  • Anthony Sinisuka Ginting
  • Lee Zii Jia
  • Joantan Christie
  • Lakshya Sen
  • Loh Kean Yew

Women’s Singles

  • Chen Yufei
  • An Se-young
  • Carolina Marin
  • P.V. Sindhu
  • Ratchanok Intanon
  • He Bingjiao
  • Pompawee Chochuwong
  • Michelle Li

Men’s Doubles

  • Marcus Fernaldi Gideon/ Kevin Sanjaya Sukamuljo
  • Mohammad Ahsan/ Hendra Setiawan
  • Lee Yang/ Wang Chi-lin
  • Aaron Chia/ Soh Wooi Yik
  • Fajar Alfian/ Muhammad Rian Ardianto
  • Kim Astrup/ Anders Skaarup Rasmussen
  • Ong Yew Sin/ Teo Ee Yi
  • Goh Sze Fei/ Nur Izzuddin

Women’s Doubles

  • Chen Qingchen/ Jia Yifan
  • Lee So-he/ Shin Seung-chan
  • Kim So-yeong/ Kong Hee-yong
  • Jongkolphan Kititharakul/ Rawinda Prajongjai
  • Gabriela Stoeva/ Stefani Stoeva
  • Pearly Tan/ Thinaah Muralitharan
  • Apriyani Rahayu/ Siti Fadia Silva Ramadhanti
  • Liu Xuanxuan/ Xia Yuting

2022 Indonesia Masters Point Distribution


2022 Indonesia Masters Prize Pool

EventWinnerFinalistSemi-FinalsQuarter-FinalsLast 16