Latest Sports News

DD Sports To Provide India Vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Match

The highly anticipated T20I match between India and New Zealand will take place on Friday at the SKY Arena in Wellington.Before the start of the three-match ODI series, the two teams will play a three-match T20I series.The BCCI gave most of the T20 World Cup 2022 team a break before their trip to New Zealand.

There is an ODI at Hagley Oval in Christchurch. The Men in Blue could lose the series if it rains again, as it did in the second ODI, which would be bad news not only for India but also for New Zealand.Amazon Prime Video will once again provide live streaming of this game online as the official broadcasting partner for India’s tour of New Zealand in 2022.Will DD Sports, DD Public, DD Free Dish, or Doordarshan Organization, be that as it may, convey the live transmission of the second ODI among India and New Zealand?

In addition to cable and DD Free Dish, DD Sports will live stream the third One-Day International between India and New Zealand on Airtel, TATA Play, Dish TV, and Videocon d2h.Fans will now be able to watch the T20I series on DTH and cable, as stated in the most recent update from Doordarshan Sports.DD National will not broadcast the third One-Day International between India and New Zealand live.

When does the third One-Day International between India and New Zealand begin?

The third one-day international (ODI) between India and New Zealand will begin at 7:00 AM IST.The same coin will be tossed at 6:30 a.m. IST.

India’s Amazon Prime website and app will live stream the second Twenty20 International between India and New Zealand.Doordarshan Sports is the only channel where you can watch this series.The home matches of the New Zealand cricket team are not shown on Sony Sports or Star Sports.

Men in Blue fans have the option of watching the games live on DD Sports, just like they did with the West Indies away series.Live inclusion of the occasions will be accessible on Amazon Prime Video.For the first time ever, a live series on Amazon Prime Video will feature the Indian men’s cricket team.An audience member must subscribe to view live games.

It will be exciting to watch how this three-match series ends.Both teams were eliminated from the T20 World Cup 2022 semifinals earlier this month.

Tv channel list

CountryTV Channels and Live Streaming Platforms
IndiaDD Sports, Amazon Prime
New ZealandSky Sports NZ
United StatesWillow TV, Disney+ Hotstar, ESPN+
United KingdomSky Sports
AustraliaFox Sports
Sri LankaDialog TV, Peo TV
BangladeshGazi TV
South AfricaSuperSport

Playing 11

India :

  • Shikhar Dhawan(c)
  •  Shubman Gill
  •  Suryakumar Yadav
  •  Shreyas Iyer
  •  Rishabh Pant(w)
  •  Deepak Hooda
  •  Washington Sundar
  •  Deepak Chahar
  •  Umran Malik
  •  Arshdeep Singh
  •  Yuzvendra Chahal

New Zealand:

  • Finn Allen
  •  Devon Conway
  •  Kane Williamson(c)
  •  Daryl Mitchell
  •  Tom Latham(w)
  •  Glenn Phillips
  •  Mitchell Santner
  •  Adam Milne
  •  Matt Henry
  •  Tim Southee
  •  Lockie Ferguson

Follow Us