Latest Sports News

Delhi Capitals Player List And Their Salary After IPL 2022 Auction

Delhi Capitals is a popular and professional franchise-based cricket team that is all set to roll out with the matches for the league. It is a popular team which is founded in 2008 which is a 14 years old IPL cricket franchise. Check Delhi Capitals Player List.

The captain of the team is Rishabh Pant and the coach for the team is Ricky Ponting. The home ground for Delhi Capitals is the Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi which has a capacity of 55,000.

Check out more details about the Delhi Capitals Player list and their salary after IPL 2022 Auction here on this page.

Delhi Capitals Player List 2022

The player’s list for Delhi Capitals is out now where the squads are set for the teams. The matches will be starting to roll out soon. The team squads are out now where the Delhi Capitals player list for 2022 is out.

Here is the entire squad’s list for Delhi Capitals player list 2022 on this page.

  • David Warner
  • Chetan Sakariya
  • Khaleel Ahmed
  • Mandeep Singh
  • KamleshNagakoti
  • KS Bharat
  • Sarfaraz Khan
  • Ashwin Hebbar
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Mitchell Marsh
  • Vicky Otswal
  • Tim Seifert
  • Lungi Ngidi
  • Pravin Dubey
  • Rovman Powell
  • Yash Dhull
  • Ripal Patel
  • Lalit Yadav

Delhi Capital Player Salaries 2022

The player’s salary for Delhi Capitals is out now for 2022. The auction for the league took place this February 12 and 13, 2022.

Here is the entire salary list for all the players for Delhi Capitals 2022 where the teams are set to roll out with the matches for the league.

  • David Warner: Rs 6.25 Crore
  • Mitchell Marsh: Rs 6.50 Crore
  • Shardul Thakur: Rs 10.75 Crores
  • Mustafiur Rahman: Rs 2 Crore
  • Kuldeep Yadav: Rs 2 crore
  • Ashwin Hebbar: Rs 20 Lakh
  • Sarfaraz Khan; Rs 20 Lakhs
  • Kamlesh Nagarkoti: Rs 1.1 Crore
  • KS Bharat: Rs 2 Crore
  • Mandeep Singh; Rs 1.1 Crore
  • Khaleed Ahmed: Rs 5.25 Crore
  • Lungi Ngidi: Rs 50 Lakh
  • Chetan Sakariya: Rs 20 Crore
  • Lalit Yadav: Rs 65 Lakh
  • Ripal Yadav: Rs 20 Lakhs
  • Yash Dhull: Rs 50 Lakhs
  • Vickey Ostwal: Rs 20 Lakh
  • Rovman Powell: Rs 2.8 Crores
  • Pravin Dubey: Rs 50 Lakh
  • Tim Seifert: Rs 50 Lakh

Follow Us