Latest Sports News

Dhaka Dominators vs Fortune Barishal, 20th Match Prediction, Match Preview, Dream 11, Fantasy 11 Tips, Head-To-Head, Playing XI And Probable 11, Weather Forecast, Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram Pitch Report & Injury Updates, & Fantasy Cricket Tips, Where To Watch DHDM vs BRSAL, 20th Match, Bangladesh Premier League 2023 Live Telecast Cricket GTV and T Sports BPL T20 Score, Commentary

Dhaka Dominators and Fortune Barishal will face off. on January 18 of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2023. The contest will take place in Chattogram at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium. By any stretch of the imagination, the Dominators, led by Nasir Hossain, have not performed exceptionally well throughout the tournament.

The Dominators are currently at the bottom of the table and have lost four matches in a row after initially defeating the Khulna Tigers by six wickets. Their net run rate of -1.166 is the lowest of the tournament’s participating teams. On January 19, the Dominators suffered a 33-run defeat against the Comilla Victorians of Imrul Kayes. The Dominators only managed 151 after being asked to chase 185.

Barishal, on the other hand, has every chance of overtaking the Sylhet Strikers as table-toppers, so they must be full of confidence. Barishal has a net run rate of +1.048 and has won four matches in a row since their first match when they lost to the Strikers.

On January 19, they defeated the Rangpur Riders by 67 runs. Shakib Al Hasan and Iftikhar Ahmed set a world record by scoring 192 runs for the seventh wicket. Barishal kept the Riders at 171 for the loss of nine wickets after scoring 238 for four.

Dhaka Dominators vs Fortune Barishal Match details :

  • Match: Dhaka Dominators vs Fortune Barishal, Match 20, Bangladesh Premier League 2023
  • Date and Time: January 20, 2022, Friday, 06:30 pm IST
  • Venue: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram

Dhaka Dominators vs Fortune Barishal Prediction :

Being able to defeat Fortune Barishal has been difficult because they have begun to appear stupendous. They will be favored going into the subsequent match.

Prediction: Fortune Barishal to win the match

Dhaka Dominators vs Fortune Barishal Pitch report :

In Chattogram, the pitch is anticipated to be excellent for batting, and batters can play their shots up.

Dhaka Dominators vs Fortune Barishal Weather report :

As of right now, there is no chance of rain. The humidity will be in the high 50s and the temperature will be around 20 degrees Celsius.

Dhaka Dominators vs Fortune Barishal Head to head :

Last year, they both won one match. With 27 balls remaining, Barishal prevailed in the previous match by eight wickets.

 Matches PlayedDD WonFBA WonTieNR
Last 551100

Dhaka Dominators vs Fortune Barishal Fantasy tips :

With 215 runs scored thus far in this campaign, we anticipate Nasir Hossain to be the Dhaka Dominators’ highest run scorer in this match. Taskin Ahmed deserves more than the five wickets he has taken for his excellent bowling throughout the tournament. He is our pick to take the most wickets against Fortune Barishal in Dhaka.

Shakib Hasan is our pick for Fortune Barishal’s highest run scorer against Dhaka Dominators because he has scored 245 runs this season at a strike rate of just under 200. Mohammad Wasim is a strong candidate to be Fortune Barishal’s top wicket-taker with the bat, with figures of 2-31 from four overs on Thursday.

Dhaka Dominators vs Fortune Barishal Dream 11 :

  • Wicketkeeper: Anamul Haque, Mohhamad Mithun
  • Batters: Iftikhar Ahmed, Ibrahim Zadran, Usman Ghani
  • All-Rounders: Nasir Hossain, Chaturanga De Silva, Shakib Al Hasan
  • Bowlers: Al-Amin Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Taskin Ahmed

Dhaka Dominators vs Fortune Barishal Live Cricket Score :

  • This match will be shown live on GTV, Sony Liv, GeoSuper, and Willow TV.
  • Fans can stream the match on GTV and Kayo Sports.

Dhaka Dominators vs Fortune Barishal Playing 11 :

Dhaka Dominators

  • Soumya Sarkar, Ahmed Shehzad, Robin Das, Mohammad Mithun (wk), Nasir Hossain (c), Ariful Haque, Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Jubair Hossain, Amir Hamza, Taskin Ahmed, Muktar Ali.

Fortune Barishal

  • Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Anamul Haque (wk), Shakib Al Hasan (c), Ibrahim Zadran, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mahmudullah, Karim Janat, Kamrul Islam, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Fazle Mahmud, Ebadot Hossain.

Follow Us